Shropshire Women v Northumberland Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Five North)
VenuePark Street, Madeley on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShropshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Women won by 9 wickets
PointsShropshire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Northumberland Women 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresPJ Brace, B Whittall

Northumberland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Hawesc M Jones b E Jones4  -- 
R Cowanslbw b Walsh5  -- 
A Doddaballapurc Breakwell b E Jones44  2- 
*A Nicholsonb M Jones25  1- 
+JL Makarskilbw b E Jones18  1- 
K Withycombeb Pym1  -- 
C Frewc Breakwell b E Jones4  -- 
SA Ullahlbw b Pym0  -- 
RL Gillottc Payne b E Jones2  -- 
R Knightnot out0  -- 
HF Allenb E Jones0  -- 
Extras(2 nb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 39 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hawes), 2-13 (Cowans), 3-78 (Nicholson), 4-105 (Makarski), 5-106 (Doddaballapur), 6-111 (Withycombe), 7-111 (Ullah), 8-111 (Frew), 9-113 (Gillott), 10-116 (Allen, 39 ov)
Shropshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walsh7   21612-42.002.29
E Jones9   12964-9.003.22
Payne5   026021-5.20
Howells5   0170---3.40
Pym8   1102-124.001.25
M Jones5   0191--30.003.80

Shropshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NO Paynenot out61  6- 
CT Pymc and b Doddaballapur5  -- 
E Jonesnot out34  3- 
J Breakwelldid not bat      
RC Howellsdid not bat      
LA Pughdid not bat      
*K Evansdid not bat      
+HL Gossdid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
CV Walshdid not bat      
KE Farmerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 14 w)19
Total(1 wicket, 24.4 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Pym)
Northumberland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allen2   01303--6.50
Doddaballapur7   12513-42.003.57
Hawes9   13503--3.89
Makarski4   02603--6.50
Cowans1   0401--4.00

--> Northumberland Women innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive