Cumbria Women v Ireland A Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Five North)
VenueEllergreen Park, Burneside on 29th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCumbria Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland A Women won by 46 runs
PointsCumbria Women 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Ireland A Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Burrow, M Johnson
ScorersHJ Caird, T Sykes

Ireland A Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ELC Flanaganc Montgomery b Marshall818161-44.44
RA Rolferun out46791161-58.23
SM Kavanaghc Sykes b Fell72831--25.00
V Geec and b Sherlock1520182-75.00
AJ Kenealyrun out615231-40.00
LC Boylannot out1723281-73.91
*CJ Metcalfenot out113--100.00
MV Waldrondid not bat      
LFM Cullendid not bat      
EJ Ticedid not bat      
+JAE van der Flierdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 22 w)32
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Flanagan), 2-32 (Kavanagh), 3-67 (Gee), 4-93 (Kenealy), 5-128 (Rolfe)
Cumbria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marshall6   1131-136.002.17
Holmes6   11604--2.67
Fell6   03718136.006.17
Sherlock6   02415236.004.00
Whitford5   03105--6.20
Brown1   050---5.00

Cumbria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Montgomeryc Flanagan b Metcalfe52838--17.86
+ECS Sykesc Waldron b Metcalfe35360--5.66
L Marshallc Kenealy b Metcalfe2134332-61.76
*H Sherlockrun out (Cullen)31637--18.75
G Brownc Waldron b Boylan034--0.00
GL Holmesrun out (van der Flier)11313--7.69
A Webbc Waldron b Flanagan31824--16.67
H Whitfordb van der Flier011--0.00
A Fellnot out21825--11.11
AB Hullockb Kavanagh076--0.00
ZJ Hullockb Kavanagh0     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 15 nb, 20 w)48
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Montgomery), 2-39 (Sykes), 3-58 (Marshall), 4-62 (Brown), 5-67 (Holmes), 6-69 (Sherlock), 7-69 (Whitford), 8-80 (Webb), 9-86 (AB Hullock), 10-86 (ZJ Hullock, 29.5 ov)
Ireland A Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kenealy6   26012-1.00
Cullen4   1804--2.00
Metcalfe6   0173--12.002.83
Tice2   016062-8.00
Boylan1   061-56.006.00
van der Flier3   0716118.002.33
Flanagan1   031126.003.00
Gee1   05012-5.00

--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side

Waldron took over as wicket-keeper from over 22





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive