Durham Women v Hertfordshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Four)
VenueSunderland Road, East Boldon on 11th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHertfordshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Women won by 7 wickets
PointsDurham Women 16 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Hertfordshire Women 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresS Barnes, D Dixon
ScorersDL Heydon, P Peel

Hertfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+VJ Nealb Riddell01511--0.00
AL Swanlbw b Riddell42732--14.81
*NA Littlec Hockaday b Riddell287--25.00
AJ Mannionc Chapman b Riddell42322--17.39
A Lawmanb Jamieson41421--28.57
A Laguerun out (Ellison)014--0.00
HF Arrolrun out (Petherick)22420--8.33
EC Alberyc Chapman b McDonnell123543--34.29
P McMurrayb Pringle12429--4.17
A Bairdnot out257--40.00
G Seneviratneb Pringle013--0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Neal), 2-9 (Little), 3-17 (Swan), 4-19 (Mannion), 5-23 (Lague), 6-26 (Lawman), 7-28 (Arrol), 8-44 (McMurray), 9-46 (Albery), 10-47 (Seneviratne, 29.3 ov)
Durham Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riddell10   31042-15.001.00
Jamieson10   42014-60.002.00
McDonnell5   1811-30.001.60

Durham Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LA Hockadaylbw b Lague426311-15.38
L Ellisonlbw b Arrol31616--18.75
S Kingrun out (Arrol)268--33.33
C Chapmannot out1547492-31.91
*HM Fallanot out2042422-47.62
J Riddelldid not bat      
LR Pringledid not bat      
L McDonnelldid not bat      
CE Jamiesondid not bat      
DS Peartdid not bat      
R Petherickdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 22.1 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ellison), 2-11 (King), 3-16 (Hockaday)
Hertfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arrol5   11112-30.002.20
Lague7   2111--42.001.57
McMurray3   090---3.00
Swan4   1901--2.25

12th Men: C Morley (Hertfordshire Women), C Langston (Durham Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive