Durham Women v Derbyshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Four)
VenueStation Road, Sedgefield on 12th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsDurham Women 0; Derbyshire Women 0
UmpiresP Roden, G Smith
ScorersJD Brough, L Maddison

Derbyshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Antcliffeb McDonnell5178636-65.38
NM Smedleyc Chapman b McDonnell207695--26.32
HM Glennc Jamieson b McDonnell41312--30.77
RHM Hopkinsc Langston b Ellison1321342-61.90
LG Kelloggb Ellison6128--50.00
*SS Sundaramb Chapman1735392-48.57
J Bostockc sub (R Petherick) b Riddell31315--23.08
H Glennc Langston b Riddell91082-90.00
S Greenrun out (Hook)71925--36.84
K Daviesst Hockaday b Chapman42219--18.18
AO Laceynot out001--0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)26
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Antcliffe), 2-68 (HM Glenn), 3-87 (Smedley), 4-98 (Kellogg), 5-104 (Hopkins), 6-117 (Bostock), 7-129 (H Glenn), 8-139 (Sundaram), 9-159 (Green), 10-160 (Davies, 49.3 ov)
Durham Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riddell10   23522-30.003.50
Jamieson10   136041-3.60
Hook10   02403--2.40
McDonnell10   12531-20.002.50
Ellison5   02123-15.004.20

Durham Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LA Hockadaylbw b Kellogg057--0.00
A Richardsonnot out81323--61.54
S Kingnot out73021--23.33
CA Chapmandid not bat      
*HM Falladid not bat      
J Riddelldid not bat      
L McDonnelldid not bat      
CE Jamiesondid not bat      
L Ellisondid not bat      
R Hookdid not bat      
C Langstondid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 6.1 overs)17
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hockaday)
Derbyshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hopkins3   16011-2.00

--> Derbyshire Women innings: 50 in 15.1 overs, 50 minutes
--> Derbyshire Women innings: 100 in 34 overs, 110 minutes
--> Derbyshire Women innings: 150 in 34 overs, 154 minutes
--> L Antcliffe 50 in 75 balls, 60 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive