Derbyshire Women v Hampshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Four)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Women won by 3 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Women 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Hampshire Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Sandham, I Thornewell
ScorersJ Brough, A Craft

Derbyshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Antcliffec Clark b Pearcey3245506-71.11
NM Smedleyb Pearcey1633422-48.48
Hayley Glennlbw b Hartnett93745--24.32
RHM Hopkinsb Mistry1810--12.50
L Smithb Mistry396--33.33
*SS Sundaramrun out (Mistry)1549541-30.61
LG Kelloggb Pearcey4990815-54.44
S Greenb Micklethwaite067--0.00
Hannah Glennc Fogwill b Micklethwaite2811--25.00
K Daviesb Pearcey11023--10.00
AO Laceynot out012--0.00
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 22 w)32
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Smedley), 2-57 (Antcliffe), 3-61 (Hopkins), 4-66 (Smith), 5-78 (Hayley Glenn), 6-114 (Sundaram), 7-120 (Green), 8-128 (Hannah Glenn), 9-159 (Davies), 10-160 (Kellogg, 49.3 ov)
Hampshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harfield7   03202--4.57
Mistry7   02026-21.002.86
Basketter7   1180---2.57
Hartnett5   11713-30.003.40
Omar10   41601--1.60
Micklethwaite6   12322-18.003.83

Hampshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ETJ Penkethlbw b Lacey21921--10.53
KM Hartnettc Antcliffe b Hopkins116170--18.03
CM Taylorlbw b Green2251682-43.14
SL Fogwillrun out (Green)1530383-50.00
LC Omarc and b Lacey3666673-54.55
GA Basketterc Antcliffe b Hannah Glenn096--0.00
MKM Pearceynot out3043564-69.77
JK Harfieldc Hopkins b Kellogg5711--71.43
C Micklethwaitenot out233--66.67
+H Clarkdid not bat      
AK Mistrydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 33 w)39
Total(7 wickets, 47.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Penketh), 2-43 (Hartnett), 3-69 (Taylor), 4-92 (Fogwill), 5-93 (Basketter), 6-141 (Omar), 7-156 (Harfield)
Derbyshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kellogg8   021110-48.002.62
Lacey10   02725-30.002.70
Hopkins8   12515-48.003.12
Sundaram5   02605--5.20
Green1   0916-6.009.00
Hannah Glenn8.413012-52.003.46
Davies7   3180---2.57

--> Derbyshire Women innings: 50 in 10.5 overs, 39 minutes
--> Derbyshire Women innings: 100 in 31.4 overs, 109 minutes
--> Derbyshire Women innings: 150 in 46.3 overs, 158 minutes
--> Hampshire Women innings: 50 in 21.4 overs, 79 minutes
--> Hampshire Women innings: 100 in 34.3 overs, 128 minutes
--> Hampshire Women innings: 150 in 47.1 overs, 165 minutes

12th Men: Holly Beresford (Derbyshire) and Jess Bakewell (Hampshire)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive