Lancashire Women v Scotland Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Three)
VenueHighfield, Broughton on 31st July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Women won by 8 wickets
PointsLancashire Women 1 (Batting 1); Scotland Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJA Rowe, N Westwell
ScorersN Cameron, R Knowles

Lancashire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Scothernb Anderson13  2- 
CE Blundellc Wilkinson b Wheeler4  1- 
*JA Laycockc Haggo b White27  6- 
KL Crosslbw b Anderson3  -- 
JA Couserst Bascombe b Anderson6  1- 
HE Martinusc and b Kasperek0  -- 
BR Doshirun out (Dickson)11  -- 
MJ Faircloughb Anderson1  -- 
JE Titmussb Anderson4  1- 
CL Wallworknot out4  1- 
A Hartleyb White2  -- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Blundell), 2-51 (Laycock), 3-56 (Cross), 4-57 (Scothern), 5-57 (Martinus), 6-69 (Couser), 7-75 (Fairclough), 8-82 (Doshi), 9-84 (Titmuss), 10-88 (Hartley, 33.1 ov)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wheeler5   02714-30.005.40
Kasperek10   31211-60.001.20
Anderson10   32051-12.002.00

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LI Wilkinsonlbw b Titmuss517 1-29.41
+CL Bascombenot out2275 2-29.33
*K Andersonc Fairclough b Laycock3153 5-58.49
LM Kaspereknot out1212 2-100.00
K Whitedid not bat      
L Dicksondid not bat      
S Aslamdid not bat      
FE Urquhartdid not bat      
S Haggodid not bat      
N Wheelerdid not bat      
L Jackdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 13 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 29.1 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Wilkinson), 2-69 (Anderson)
Lancashire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martinus4   01104--2.75
Titmuss5   01912-30.003.80
Doshi5   01201--2.40
Hartley3   01801--6.00
Laycock6   21511-36.002.50

12th S Whittle (Lancashire)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive