Scotland Women v Lancashire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Three)
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 24th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Women won by 5 wickets
PointsScotland Women 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Lancashire Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresW Russell, EM Young
ScorerP Milligan

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LI Wilkinsonc Fairclough b Brown62433--25.00
+CL Bascomberun out215562-338.18
K Andersonrun out131521-286.67
LM Kaspereklbw b Doshi152027-175.00
K Whitec Hartley b Cross142346-260.87
OSM Raeb Fairclough265--33.33
S Haggost Scothern b Laycock305665-353.57
FE Urquhartb Cross21324--15.38
PA Chatterjib Cross111620-168.75
L Jacknot out014--0.00
*A Aitkenlbw b Cross011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 20 w)26
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Wilkinson), 2-48 (Anderson), 3-56 (Bascombe), 4-84 (Kasperek), 5-89 (Rae), 6-107 (White), 7-121 (Urquhart), 8-140 (Haggo), 9-140 (Chatterji), 10-140 (Aitken, 41.2 ov)
Lancashire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martinus5   2703--1.40
Brown6   21515-36.002.50
Hartley5   02405--4.80
Laycock9   3321--54.003.56
Doshi6   11011-36.001.67
Fairclough4   02411-24.006.00

Lancashire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Scothernb Rae1828184-64.29
C Wandellc Anderson b Rae623331-26.09
*JA Laycocklbw b Wilkinson1747651-36.17
N Brownb White2812--25.00
KL Crossb Wilkinson386270-661.29
HE Martinusnot out334357-376.74
BR Doshinot out73335--21.21
MJ Faircloughdid not bat      
KA Conwaydid not bat      
S Whittledid not bat      
A Hartleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 16 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 42 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Scothern), 2-30 (Wandell), 3-39 (Brown), 4-77 (Laycock), 5-111 (Cross)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White8   22411148.003.00
Rae5   11624-15.003.20
Urquhart5   01602--3.20
Kasperek10   13201--3.20
Wilkinson10   13525-30.003.50
Anderson4   01502--3.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive