Worcestershire Women v Scotland Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Three)
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 17th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Women won by 9 wickets (Run rate)
PointsWorcestershire Women 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Scotland Women 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresJ Collins, M Neal
ScorersML Bennett, LWY Tsui

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CEM Smaillc Holtom b Boycott55108941-50.93
PA Chatterjib Holtom1441631-34.15
K Whitelbw b Blunt11617--6.25
KE Bryceb Holtom11312--7.69
S Haggost Heywood b Handley5583846-66.27
D Pedgriftrun out (Bi)001--0.00
RA Waldiest Heywood b Handley1126331-42.31
*A Aitkenb Baldwin012--0.00
+L Jacknot out8813--100.00
F Campbellnot out142--25.00
BD Gillindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 14 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Chatterji), 2-54 (White), 3-65 (Bryce), 4-101 (Smaill), 5-101 (Pedgrift), 6-149 (Waldie), 7-150 (Aitken), 8-170 (Haggo)
Worcestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baldwin10   04414-60.004.40
Handley10   03321-30.003.30
Blunt10   2231--60.002.30
Holtom10   02022-30.002.00
Bi6   02305--3.83
Boycott4   01711-24.004.25

Worcestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NC Heywoodnot out67708014-95.71
CE Rogersrun out (Chatterji)01013--0.00
CL Holtomnot out4941678-119.51
J de Tarczyinskidid not bat      
CK Boycottdid not bat      
KH Bluntdid not bat      
AM Turleydid not bat      
RA Baldwindid not bat      
*CE Handleydid not bat      
S Bidid not bat      
K Barnesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 19.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Rogers)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White5   127012-5.40
Aitken3   0200---6.67
Bryce5   03505--7.00
Haggo5   032011-6.40

--> Worcestershire Women target was 127 runs in 37 overs
--> CEM Smaill 50 in 101 balls
--> S Haggo 50 in 78 balls, 68 minutes
--> NC Heywood 50 in 41 balls, 45 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive