Warwickshire Women v Wales Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Two)
VenueKing Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham on 7th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Women won by 8 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Wales Women 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresRD Froggatt, DS Ludlow
ScorersP Harper, S Ward

Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LA Parfittc Jones b Patel53857--13.16
K Taylorc and b Kimmince415151-26.67
GM Daviesb Kimmince011--0.00
*CL Nicholasrun out (Jobson)2342424-54.76
RJ Struthersc and b Alsop2044712-45.45
MJ Daviesst Jones b Watson73428--20.59
H Zamanb Aley745411-15.56
JA Wardb Alsop033--0.00
IV Dayb Kimmince1610--16.67
KM Rogersnot out6614--100.00
N Daviesb Aley21611--12.50
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)21
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Taylor), 2-8 (GM Davies), 3-25 (Parfitt), 4-36 (Nicholas), 5-63 (MJ Davies), 6-80 (Struthers), 7-80 (Ward), 8-83 (Zaman), 9-83 (Day), 10-96 (N Davies, 41.3 ov)
Warwickshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kimmince9   3213--18.002.33
Crofts5   16011-1.20
Patel7   21212-42.001.71
Watson10   23313-60.003.30
Alsop2   1321-6.001.50

Warwickshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Kimminceb GM Davies4146416-89.13
+AE Jonesc and b GM Davies152949--51.72
HV Shipmannot out41120--36.36
FS Clarksonnot out2913145-223.08
*K Alsopdid not bat      
RV Wellerdid not bat      
SA Jobsondid not bat      
LJ Croftsdid not bat      
BN Pateldid not bat      
IC Watsondid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 16.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Kimmince), 2-65 (Jones)
Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MJ Davies4   020021-5.00
Struthers4   0170---4.25
Nicholas3   0170---5.67
GM Davies4   0292--12.007.25

--> Wales Women innings: 50 in 22.5 overs, 69 minutes
--> Warwickshire Women innings: 50 in 10.3 overs, 37 minutes

12th Man: D Evans (Warwickshire Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive