Somerset Women v Warwickshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Two)
VenueWillis Lane, North Perrott on 11th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsSomerset Women 0; Warwickshire Women 0
Umpires[unknown], R Parker
ScorersP Harper, C Szczepanski

Somerset Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EP Campbellb Crofts194442--43.18
+E Robinsonc M Kelly b Crofts163849--42.11
SN Luffnot out64961206-66.67
FC Wilsonb Watson91111--81.82
EA Howelbw b M Kelly52829--17.86
JL Hawkerc S Kelly b Watson2132423-65.62
*MJ Comfortrun out615111-40.00
K Randallc S Kelly b Patel022--0.00
L Shrubsolerun out6710--85.71
J Withersnot out112--100.00
E Knightdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 16 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Campbell), 2-43 (Robinson), 3-57 (Wilson), 4-82 (Howe), 5-127 (Hawker), 6-143 (Comfort), 7-144 (Randall), 8-164 (Shrubsole)
Warwickshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kimmince9   0390---4.33
Patel8   21911-48.002.38
Crofts4   02421312.006.00
Watson9   13425-27.003.78
Aley5   11702--3.40
M Kelly5   11512-30.003.00
Russell5   01801--3.60

Warwickshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DM Kimmincenot out1823511-78.26
+AE Jonesnot out713511-53.85
FS Clarksondid not bat      
EV Smartdid not bat      
LJ Croftsdid not bat      
M Kellydid not bat      
EA Russelldid not bat      
BN Pateldid not bat      
S Kellydid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
IC Watsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 51 minutes, 6 overs)27
Somerset Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Comfort3   0180---6.00
Howe3   080---2.67

--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Somerset Women innings: 50 in 14.5 overs, 53 minutes
--> Somerset Women innings: 100 in 31.4 overs, 113 minutes
--> Somerset Women innings: 150 in 42.5 overs, 159 minutes
--> SN Luff 50 in 87 balls, 110 minutes with 6 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive