Essex Women v Wales Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Two)
VenueGaron Park, Southend-on-Sea on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Women won by 7 wickets
PointsEssex Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Wales Women 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDJ Braulik, A Tuff
ScorersM Guest, L Williams

Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AC Reesb Langston078--0.00
RK Williamsc Cook b Courtnell412151-33.33
LA Parfittc Courtnell b Ruck1137401-29.73
K Taylorc Courtnell b Jeffery1029381-34.48
GM Davieslbw b Ruck41621--25.00
CL Nicholasb Courtnell2234513-64.71
RJ Struthersc Cook b Ruck21416--14.29
NG Williams-Wadleyc Boorman b Ruck411161-36.36
MJ Daviesc and b Onojaife126258--19.35
GK Mumbyc Baker b Langston13735--2.70
+R Nicholasnot out002--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 24 w)27
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rees), 2-7 (Williams), 3-34 (Parfitt), 4-34 (Taylor), 5-45 (GM Davies), 6-47 (Struthers), 7-59 (Williams-Wadley), 8-81 (Nicholas), 9-95 (Mumby), 10-97 (MJ Davies, 43.3 ov)
Essex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Langston9   31522-27.001.67
Courtnell10   12224-30.002.20
Jeffery6   11412-36.002.33
Ruck8   12643-12.003.25
MacGregor7   3804--1.14

Essex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LC Boormanc Nicholas b MJ Davies4151588-80.39
CC Daltonnot out4569825-65.22
LE Onojaifelbw b MJ Davies035--0.00
*JL Cooklbw b Mumby31112--27.27
L Owennot out134--33.33
E MacGregordid not bat      
+KB Bakerdid not bat      
SEA Ruckdid not bat      
BA Langstondid not bat      
HC Courtnelldid not bat      
HJ Jefferydid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 22.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Boorman), 2-81 (Onojaife), 3-94 (Cook)
Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MJ Davies10   03723-30.003.70
Williams-Wadley5   03302--6.60
Mumby6   01912-36.003.17

--> Wales Women innings: 50 in 21 overs, 85 minutes
--> Essex Women innings: 50 in 13.2 overs, 45 minutes

12th men: Jackie Hilton (Essex Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive