Yorkshire Women v Kent Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division One)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 12th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsYorkshire Women 0; Kent Women 0
UmpiresR Jones, AL Roberts
ScorersVK Holliday (Yorkshire Women), LS Martin (Kent Women)

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CM Edwardsnot out931041288-89.42
+TT Beaumontnot out791201289-65.83
LS Greenwaydid not bat      
LA Marshdid not bat      
CC Crewdsondid not bat      
DR Cooperdid not bat      
AN Davidson-Richardsdid not bat      
HR Jelfsdid not bat      
EJ Gerkedid not bat      
JK Wattsdid not bat      
D Tressdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)20
Total(no wicket, 128 minutes, 37 overs)192
Yorkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt5   03102--6.20
Hazell10   139021-3.90
Buck6   033021-5.50
Levick8   04302--5.38
Doherty8   03901--4.88

Yorkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Briggsdid not bat      
A Spraggdid not bat      
AJ Simmsdid not bat      
KA Levickdid not bat      
D Hazelldid not bat      
JJ Watsondid not bat      
+L Winfielddid not bat      
KH Bruntdid not bat      
KL Dohertydid not bat      
PC Grahamdid not bat      
HJ Buckdid not bat      

--> Kent Women innings: 50 in 10.3 overs, 40 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 100 in 19.3 overs, 70 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 150 in 21.1 overs, 104 minutes
--> CM Edwards 50 in 61 balls, 87 minutes with 5 fours
--> TT Beaumont 50 in 72 balls, 70 minutes with 7 fours

Kent Women innings
1st wkt ptn 50 in 40 mins 67 balls
1st wkt ptn 100 in 70 mins 124 balls
1st wkt ptn 150 in 104 mins 181 balls
12th man: J Deniff (Kent) and M Reynard (Yorkshire)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive