St Modan's High School Former Pupils v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League North Division 2004
VenueBluebellwood Park, Bannockburn on 1st May 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStenhousemuir won by 130 runs
PointsSt Modan's High School Former Pupils 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Stenhousemuir 25

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TS Ferrierlbw b Rogers4      
AM Thompsonst GE Pollock b Rogers50      
B Arkleyc le Petit b Rogers8      
WD Taylorst GE Pollock b Rogers13      
*ID Zuilllbw b Leahy22      
GE Gardnerc le Petit b Leahy105      
JR Spragueb Rogers28      
I McDonaldnot out13      
PC Mosesc and b Rogers6      
Aamir Shahzadnot out9      
+MA Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-64, 3-73, 4-91, 5-156, 6-231, 7-243, 8-261
St Modan's High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bowes13   2650     -5.00
Curtis9   1510     -5.67
Rogers15   3666     15.004.40
Leahy12   0702     36.005.83
le Petit1   0160     -16.00

St Modan's High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JHD Moranc Thompson b Sprague15      
SJ Curtisc Wilson b Sprague5      
D le Petitlbw b Sprague0      
GA Rogerslbw b Aamir Shahzad19      
R Seshagaric Thompson b Sprague4      
+GE Pollocklbw b Ferrier12      
AJ Pollockc Wilson b Sprague18      
AA Pollockc Wilson b Sprague17      
JP Bowesc Sprague b Aamir Shahzad12      
M O'Connorrun out14      
*TA Leahynot out1      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)24
Total(all out, 48 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-27, 4-37, 5-60, 6-84, 7-107, 8-110, 9-129, 10-141 (48 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sprague10   0416     10.004.10
McDonald14   0430     -3.07
Aamir Shahzad14   2332     42.002.36
Ferrier10   3181     60.001.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive