Ilkeston Rutland v Nutbrook
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 8th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIlkeston Rutland won by 2 wickets
PointsIlkeston Rutland 22; Nutbrook 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Gibson, NR Roper

Nutbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
[unknown]c M Green b Banks9  1-  
*+R Henshawb Banks7  1-  
R Cuttsc Dawson b R Green3  --  
W Gandertonc M Green b Banks6  1-  
M Chambersc Dawson b R Green0  --  
D Hacklbw b GW Moulds26  3-  
J Kirkb Banks20  2-  
C Pengellyc BM Moulds b Banks4  1-  
R Smithnot out14  2-  
D Brooksc M Green b GW Moulds0  --  
L Haywoodc Wakefield b A Green9  --  
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-16 (Cutts), 3-20 (Henshaw), 4-31 (Ganderton), 5-39 (Chambers), 6-69 (Kirk), 7-83 (Pengelly), 8-92 (Hack), 9-92 (Brooks), 10-? (Haywood, 49.4 ov)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Green12   3262--
Banks15   3355--
GW Moulds13   3322--
A Green9.46141--

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitc [unknown] b Brooks13  2-  
GW Mouldsc Henshaw b Brooks8  2-  
A Flindallc Ganderton b Cutts14  1-  
+N Dawsonc Henshaw b Brooks0  --  
M Greenc Hack b Brooks12  2-  
I Banksc Haywood b Cutts5  --  
M Wakefieldc [unknown] b Cutts0  --  
S Mouldsc [unknown] b Cutts12  --  
R Greennot out27  4-  
BM Mouldsnot out15  2-  
A Greendid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)22
Total(8 wickets, 47.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Smit), 2-22 (GW Moulds), 3-23 (Dawson), 4-42 (M Green), 5-48 (Banks), 6-48 (Wakefield), 7-78 (S Moulds), 8-96 (Flindall)
Nutbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pengelly13   2360--
Cutts15   4274--
Hack6   1180--
[unknown]2   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Nutbrook innings batting adds 28 runs under
--> Bowling in the Nutbrook innings adds 19 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive