Ilkeston Rutland v Swarkestone
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 11th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIlkeston Rutland won by 3 wickets
PointsIlkeston Rutland 22; Swarkestone 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresC Divers, BF Mayhew

Swarkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Whitelbw b Banks7  -- 
J Thorntonc Wakefield b Banks13  -- 
LW Thomasc Sisson b Brandrick47  31 
+J Guthriest Dawson b BM Moulds10  -- 
M Scottc Banks b GW Moulds29  1- 
T Andersonb Banks9  1- 
*D Pooleyc S Moulds b Banks11  1- 
B Chardnot out23  11 
D Dixonlbw b GW Moulds1  -- 
B Dilksnot out2  -- 
R Gregsondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (White), 2-44 (Thornton), 3-76 (Guthrie), 4-82 (Thomas), 5-98 (Anderson), 6-119 (Pooley), 7-138 (Scott), 8-153 (Dixon)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   4280--
Banks15   2484--
Brandrick8   1351--
BM Moulds10   2331--
GW Moulds2   0112--

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitc and b Dilks27  5- 
GW Mouldsc Guthrie b Chard28  5- 
A Flindallc White b Chard15  1- 
I Bankslbw b Chard1  -- 
+N Dawsonlbw b Dilks0  -- 
M Sissonb Pooley28  3- 
M Wakefieldlbw b Pooley30  5- 
M Brandricknot out8  1- 
S Mouldsnot out0  -- 
BM Mouldsdid not bat      
R Greendid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 48.5 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (GW Moulds), 2-74 (Smit), 3-78 (Banks), 4-81 (Dawson), 5-86 (Flindall), 6-136 (Wakefield), 7-151 (Sisson)
Swarkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
White11   0500--
Chard15   3443--
Dilks15   5352--
Dixon2   0110--
Scott1   020--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Swarkestone innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Swarkestone innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive