Ilkeston Rutland v Shipley Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 28th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Shipley Hall)
PointsIlkeston Rutland 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Shipley Hall 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Gamblelbw b BM Moulds27  1- 
A Leighc R Green b A Green42  1- 
W Essexlbw b A Green1  -- 
*JD Cokaynec Smit b GW Moulds55  1- 
+M Starrc and b GW Moulds3  -- 
N Coxb Banks17  1- 
S Walkerc S Moulds b Banks18  -- 
D Buckleyrun out3  -- 
D Haddonnot out3  -- 
Josh Buckleynot out1  -- 
John Buckleydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Gamble), 2-60 (Essex), 3-83 (Leigh), 4-96 (Starr), 5-122 (Cox), 6-177 (Cokayne), 7-180 (Walker), 8-181 (D Buckley)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Green10   2260--
Banks10   1422--
A Green15   2272--
BM Moulds5   0251--
GW Moulds10   0572--

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitb Haddon12  2- 
GW Mouldslbw b John Buckley18  2- 
L Lowryc Gamble b Haddon8  -- 
I Banksc Haddon b Cokayne31  -- 
M Sissonrun out8  -- 
+N Dawsonc Leigh b Cokayne13  1- 
A Flindallc Leigh b Cokayne24  -- 
S Mouldsnot out13  -- 
R Greennot out0  -- 
BM Mouldsdid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (GW Moulds), 2-33 (Smit), 3-57 (Lowry), 4-82 (Sisson), 5-92 (Banks), 6-117 (Dawson), 7-142 (Flindall)
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Buckley3   0170--
Josh Buckley3   0130--
John Buckley15   2341--
Haddon15   3362--
Cokayne14   0393--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Shipley Hall innings batting adds 15 runs under
--> Bowling in the Shipley Hall innings adds 8 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive