Ilkeston Rutland v Rolleston
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 5th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIlkeston Rutland won by 7 wickets
PointsIlkeston Rutland 22; Rolleston 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresA Crooks, JFH Salisbury

Rolleston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshalllbw b BM Moulds45  6- 
D Boweringc Dawson b R Green5  1- 
R Elleringtonb GW Moulds16  2- 
*P Allenb GW Moulds59  9- 
A Jonesst Dawson b BM Moulds0  -- 
C Colleyb R Green34  41 
+M Fordb GW Moulds15  1- 
S Scrimshawc Wakefield b GW Moulds8  -- 
G Hallc S Moulds b R Green6  1- 
G Dentb R Green1  -- 
S Brodericknot out9  2- 
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Bowering), 2-59 (Ellerington), 3-116 (Marshall), 4-116 (Jones), 5-168 (Colley), 6-183 (Allen), 7-194 (Ford), 8-201 (Hall), 9-209 (Dent), 10-219 (Scrimshaw, 49.5 ov)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Green14   2464--
Banks7   2190--
GW Moulds9.51574--
S Moulds4   0220--
A Green8   2440--
BM Moulds7   0242--

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitnot out136  172 
GW Mouldslbw b Dent31  5- 
M Wakefieldc and b Broderick23  2- 
L Lowryc Ford b Dent9  1- 
D Jonesnot out10  -- 
+N Dawsondid not bat      
I Banksdid not bat      
S Mouldsdid not bat      
BM Mouldsdid not bat      
R Greendid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 44.1 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (GW Moulds), 2-122 (Wakefield), 3-173 (Lowry)
Rolleston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent12   2572--
Ellerington9   0430--
Broderick13   3521--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Rolleston innings batting adds 21 runs under
--> Bowling in the Rolleston innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive