Lullington Park v Aston-on-Trent
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 1st July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLullington Park won by 35 runs
PointsLullington Park 27; Aston-on-Trent 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Adamsc Bilal b Alsakaf32     
+R Greenb Mehmoon Tariq11     
R Winsonlbw b Faraz Ali51     
A Goodwinc Faraz Ali b Bilal64     
*J Shalesb Mehmoon Tariq13     
T Poyntonlbw b Shahid Khan5     
A Johnsonc Shahid Khan b Bilal12     
DD Carolusb Bilal1     
D Goughc Shahid Khan b Bilal9     
G Chapmannot out7     
P Dawsonb Shahid Khan6     
Extras(5 b, 10 nb, 7 w)22
Total(all out, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-233 (50 ov)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan15   0732--
Shafiq6   1200--
Mehmoon Tariq8   0242--
Zain Abbas5   0260--
Alsakaf4   0251--
Faraz Ali6   0221--
Rafaqat Ali2   0110--
Bilal4   0244--

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc Chapman b Shales27     
M Ayubc Chapman b Carolus12     
S Shafiqb Shales0     
Shahid Khanc Dawson b Goodwin78     
Omar Yusseanb Carolus6     
Shakeel Aslamc Dawson b Goodwin29     
Mehmoon Tariqc and b Goodwin3     
+M Bilalc Adams b Goodwin17     
*Rafaqat Alic Poynton b Goodwin1     
M Alsakaflbw b Carolus3     
Faraz Alinot out1     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 47 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-198 (47 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carolus15   1433--
Shales8   0262--
Gough5   0300--
Chapman9   0260--
Goodwin10   0485--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Lullington Park innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Aston-on-Trent innings adds 19 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive