Lullington Park v Swarkestone
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 10th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Lullington Park)
PointsLullington Park 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Swarkestone 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Johnsonc Green b Dixon78  12- 
+R Greenc Langford b Pooley13  1- 
R Winsonc Jonathan Guthrie b Dilks20  1- 
A Goodwinc Scott b Dixon0  -- 
*J Shalesst Jonathan Guthrie b Dixon13  -- 
T Poyntonc Pooley b Dixon31  31 
D Goughc Jonathan Guthrie b Dilks1  -- 
S Dixonc and b Scott18  11 
G Chapmannot out4  -- 
DD Carolusnot out5  -- 
M Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Green), 2-105 (Winson), 3-106 (Goodwin), 4-127 (A Johnson), 5-138 (Shales), 6-139 (Gough), 7-174 (Poynton), 8-187 (Dixon)
Swarkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott10   2421-1
Pooley11   229113
Dilks15   267231
Dixon14   05541-

Swarkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jamie Guthriec Green b Carolus2     
+Jonathan Guthriest Green b Gough9     
G Langfordc Poynton b Gough2     
LW Thomasc Shales b Goodwin26     
J Thorntonc A Johnson b Goodwin58     
D Pooleyc M Johnson b Chapman1     
*M Scottc Chapman b Goodwin1     
D Dixonc A Johnson b Goodwin3     
D Greenb Carolus16     
B Dilksnot out10     
R Cornernot out2     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jamie Guthrie), 2-14 (Langford), 3-17 (Jonathan Guthrie), 4-80 (Thomas), 5-81 (Pooley), 6-97 (Scott), 7-109 (Dixon), 8-120 (Thornton), 9-133 (Green)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carolus14   4332-1
Gough8   292-2
Chapman12   3331--
Shales5   0230--
Goodwin11   03641-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive