Lullington Park v Matlock
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 20th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 3 wickets
PointsLullington Park 22; Matlock 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Fearn, GN Harvey
ScorersJ Goodwin (Lullington Park), P Stapleton (Matlock)

Matlock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DW Randallc Poynton b Goodwin3662677- 
K Leatherdayc Chapman b Goodwin9114415092 
Tariq Rasheedc R Green b Goodwin42537052 
S Poplarc Adams b Chapman242122-2 
N Chadbourneb S Green366-- 
*S Pellnot out3410-- 
+DR Hartleynot out1186-- 
J Stapletondid not bat      
Asif Hussaindid not bat      
L Presslanddid not bat      
S Haslamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Randall), 2-170 (Tariq Rasheed), 3-195 (Leatherday), 4-201 (Chadbourne), 5-209 (Poplar)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gough15   6350--
S Green5   04115-
Chapman15   25811-
Goodwin15   0823--

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Adamsc Poplar b Chadbourne1644572- 
S Dixonc Tariq Rasheed b Haslam2042514- 
J Shalesc and b Chadbourne778810153 
*AJ Goodwinc Tariq Rasheed b Haslam2356572- 
T Poyntonrun out022-- 
+R Greenlbw b Haslam013-- 
R Winsonc Randall b Chadbourne2130412- 
GC Chapmannot out1219291- 
R Hetheringtonnot out2118124- 
D Goughdid not bat      
S Greendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 26 w)33
Total(7 wickets, 48.5 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Dixon), 2-52 (Adams), 3-115 (Goodwin), 4-115 (Poynton), 5-121 (R Green), 6-179 (Shales), 7-193 (Winson)
Matlock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pressland4   022031
Asif Hussain5   03508-
Haslam15   4313--
Tariq Rasheed13   172011

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive