Lullington Park v Ticknall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 2nd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLullington Park won by 36 runs
PointsLullington Park 27; Ticknall 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Adamsc Penrose b Lucas1952 11 
R Winsonb Lucas949 -- 
*A Goodwinlbw b Chamberlain717 -- 
J Shaleslbw b Lucas02 -- 
T Poyntonnot out5383 -- 
+R Greenb S Woodburn4566 -- 
R Hetheringtonb Lucas39 -- 
G Chapmannot out2222 -- 
S Eatondid not bat      
D Goughdid not bat      
S Greendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Winson), 2-42 (Adams), 3-42 (Shales), 4-46 (Goodwin), 5-136 (R Green), 6-149 (Hetherington)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chamberlain12   32411-
S Woodburn12   135111
Lucas15   25942-
Scott-Jones5   ?2001-
Thompstone3   ?1604-
Scott3   ?140--

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Magsonc R Green b Gough6     
R Scott-Jonesc Poynton b S Green11     
J Thompstoneb Gough9     
A Woodburnc R Green b Goodwin42     
R Dumelowc Shales b Gough17     
Mazher Qayyumc Hetherington b Goodwin15     
*GE Chamberlainc Hetherington b Chapman0     
S Woodburnb Chapman30     
Z Lucasc Gough b Chapman2     
+E Penroselbw b Goodwin1     
D Scottnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-27, 3-35, 4-88, 5-98, 6-102, 7-126, 8-135, 9-148, 10-148 (45.2 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gough15   340321
S Green8   23211-
Chapman8   2203--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive