Lullington Park v Shipley Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 30th April 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 3 wickets
PointsLullington Park 22; Shipley Hall 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresK Hancock, E Lummis
ScorerJ Goodwin (Lullington Park)

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Starrrun out496811621 
S Gamblec Adams b Gough827391- 
JD Cokayneb Gough2356533- 
N Scuttb Gough166-- 
S Walkerst R Green b Dawson45686142 
Z Hussainlbw b Goodwin51213-- 
+M Hardwickc Chapman b Goodwin72937-- 
G McDonoughc Goodwin b Dawson912171- 
D Farnsworthc R Green b Goodwin476-- 
G Farnsworthc and b Goodwin188-- 
S Laceynot out023-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 49 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Gamble), 2-87 (Cokayne), 3-91 (Scutt), 4-101 (Starr), 5-116 (Hussain), 6-155 (Walker), 7-157 (Hardwick), 8-164 (D Farnsworth), 9-170 (McDonough), 10-171 (G Farnsworth, 49 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gough15   240343
Shales7   03404-
S Green3   020021
Dawson14   1362--
Goodwin10   13741-

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Johnsonc Hardwick b McDonough0714-- 
D Adamsc Cokayne b McDonough5610814951 
J Shalesb McDonough1713-- 
*AJ Goodwinnot out6213316821 
GC Chapmanrun out111-- 
+R Greenc Starr b McDonough8851- 
R Hetheringtonc Hardwick b Hussain916171- 
BD Bridgenlbw b Hussain1215192- 
D Goughnot out4211- 
S Greendid not bat      
P Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Johnson), 2-24 (Shales), 3-130 (Adams), 4-131 (Chapman), 5-140 (R Green), 6-151 (Hetherington), 7-169 (Bridgen)
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDonough15   55542-
D Farnsworth6   11303-
G Farnsworth6   12301-
Lacey7   ?24011
Hussain13   1372--
Walker3   019010-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive