Freuchie v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League North Division 2005
VenueThe Park, Freuchie on 27th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreuchie won the toss and decided to field
ResultStenhousemuir won by 51 runs
PointsFreuchie 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Stenhousemuir 25
UmpiresLA Redford, LJ Reilly

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Thompsonb Gourlay5     
JA Beukesc Hepplewhite b SJ Birrell5     
TS Ferrierlbw b AN Crichton42     
Aamir Shahzadc JA Wallace b AN Crichton8     
GE Gardnerc Christie b Gourlay28     
WD Taylorc AR Wallace b Christie4     
*ID Zuillnot out48     
PC Mosesc RT Birrell b SJ Birrell53     
M Westonnot out2     
I McDonalddid not bat      
+MA Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Beukes), 2-11 (Thompson), 3-38 (Aamir Shahzad), 4-79 (Gardner), 5-91 (Ferrier), 6-93 (Taylor), 7-197 (Moses)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gourlay10   2292  
SJ Birrell10   1382  
Christie10   1431  
AN Crichton10   2272  
KJ Crichton5   0260  
Duncan5   0350  

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RT Birrellc Wilson b Weston0     
AR Wallacec Beukes b Gardner5     
*SJ Birrellc Wilson b Gardner24     
S Gourlayc Wilson b Aamir Shahzad46     
JA Wallacelbw b McDonald46     
GB Christieb Beukes0     
LT Duncanb Beukes0     
+CS Hepplewhitec Zuill b McDonald2     
AN Crichtonlbw b Beukes13     
KJ Crichtonb Weston1     
CK Halleynot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (RT Birrell), 2-20 (AR Wallace), 3-31 (SJ Birrell), 4-96 (JA Wallace), 5-105 (Christie), 6-107 (Duncan), 7-116 (Hepplewhite), 8-133 (AN Crichton), 9-145 (KJ Crichton), 10-149 (Gourlay, 42.3 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weston8   1262 -
Gardner10   4212 -
Aamir Shahzad4.30241 -
Beukes10   2413 -
McDonald10   0332 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive