Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
National Cricket League One-Day 2010/11 (First Phase)
VenueShahid Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi on 26th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultDhaka Division won by 7 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresAkhtaruzzaman, Nadir Shah
RefereeSamiur Rahman
ScorersAbu Naser, Ahsanur Rahman
Reserve UmpireGazi Sohel
Man of the MatchMohammad Ashraful

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saikat Alic Noor Hossain b Mohammad Sharif412151-33.33
Sayem Alamrun out (Mahmudullah)36711212-50.70
Rajin Salehc Anamul Haque b Mohammad Sharif1833382-54.55
*Alok Kapalic Anamul Haque b Noor Hossain2030441166.67
Nadif Chowdhuryst Anamul Haque b Noor Hossain045--0.00
+Golam Mabudc Mohammad Sharif b Noor Hossain8881-100.00
Ezaz Ahmedc Mohammad Sharif b Elias Sunny32431--12.50
Enamul Haquec Shuvagata Hom b Mahmudullah174--14.29
Abul Hasanc Marshall Ayub b Mohammad Ashraful3751584172.55
Shaker Ahmedb Elias Sunny2336473-63.89
Abu Jayednot out113--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Saikat Ali, 3.2 ov), 2-34 (Rajin Saleh, 11.5 ov), 3-76 (Alok Kapali, 21.3 ov), 4-76 (Nadif Chowdhury, 23.1 ov), 5-88 (Golam Mabud, 25.3 ov), 6-93 (Sayem Alam, 28.5 ov), 7-94 (Enamul Haque, 30.1 ov), 8-106 (Ezaz Ahmed, 33.3 ov), 9-151 (Abul Hasan, 45.2 ov), 10-158 (Shaker Ahmed, 46.1 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahadat Hossain8   03403--4.25
Mohammad Sharif9   12621-27.002.89
Rony Talukder3   0110---3.67
Noor Hossain8   03331-16.004.12
Mahmudullah10   2261--60.002.60
Elias Sunny6.11172--18.502.76
Mohammad Ashraful2   091--12.004.50

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Anamul Haquec Sayem Alam b Abul Hasan41311--30.77
Rony Talukderc Alok Kapali b Abu Jayed2228414-78.57
Shamsur Rahmanc and b Alok Kapali50881077-56.82
Mohammad Ashrafulnot out66527972126.92
Mahmudullahnot out753-1140.00
Shuvagata Homdid not bat      
Noor Hossaindid not bat      
Marshall Ayubdid not bat      
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
*Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 30.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Anamul Haque, 2.5 ov), 2-41 (Rony Talukder, 9.5 ov), 3-155 (Shamsur Rahman, 29.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abul Hasan7   12211-42.003.14
Abu Jayed7   03011142.004.29
Enamul Haque7   0450-1-6.43
Shaker Ahmed4   02801--7.00
Saikat Ali2   0120---6.00
Alok Kapali2   01211-12.006.00
Rajin Saleh1.4080---4.80

--> Sylhet Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (30/1)
--> Sylhet Division powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 11 (30/1) to 15 (52/2)
--> Sylhet Division powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 39 to 43 (22 runs scored)
--> Dhaka Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (46/2)
--> Dhaka Division powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 11 (46/2) to 15 (65/2)
--> Dhaka Division powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 23 to 27 (40 runs scored)
--> Sayem Alam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Abul Hasan passed his previous highest score of 13 in ListA matches
--> Abu Jayed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Shamsur Rahman 50 in 87 balls, 105 minutes with 7 fours
--> Mohammad Ashraful 50 in 37 balls, 55 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> Mohammad Ashraful passed 4000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 60
--> Noor Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Golam Mabud in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 2-67)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive