Middlewich v Christleton
Cheshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueHaddon Field, Middlewich on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlewich won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMiddlewich 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Christleton 16 (Batting 10, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Byrom, S Davies
ScorersJ Bignell (Christleton), R Davies (Middlewich)

Christleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Bateslbw b S Parry70103 10- 
N Amarakoonlbw b S Parry1625 3- 
EDIL de Silvanot out121131 11- 
Iftikhar Naseerc Broomfield b Davies1110 2- 
*P Allennot out3330 3- 
C Brooksdid not bat      
J Creekdid not bat      
B Patersondid not bat      
M Astburydid not bat      
N O'Connelldid not bat      
M Parkinsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 6 w)23
Total(3 wickets, declared, 50 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Amarakoon), 2-171 (Bates), 3-186 (Iftikhar Naseer)
Middlewich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Parry15   2802--
Price4   02401-
Whitehead4   02401-
Challinor10   2400--
Powers4   0220--
Davies13   0671--

Middlewich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Powersc Bates b de Silva2456 3- 
M Dickensonc Amarakoon b Allen1112 2- 
*JM Cornfordb Allen3054 5- 
L Challinorlbw b de Silva111 -- 
N Gillb Allen111 -- 
+C Broomfieldc Brooks b Iftikhar Naseer123 -- 
S Pricenot out4179 8- 
P Parryc Bates b Iftikhar Naseer3639 7- 
M Whiteheadc Amarakoon b Iftikhar Naseer1016 2- 
S Parrynot out01 -- 
P Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Dickenson), 2-64 (Powers), 3-70 (Cornford), 4-70 (Challinor), 5-72 (Gill), 6-78 (Broomfield), 7-157 (P Parry), 8-167 (Whitehead)
Christleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allen14   5373-3
Parkinson9   0390--
Iftikhar Naseer15   3573--
de Silva12   7252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Christleton innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Christleton innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive