Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Bannu Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueJamrood Cricket Ground, Jamrood on 27th, 28th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 6; Bannu Under-19s 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 126/6 (29 overs)

Bannu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdullah Khanc Abdul Aziz b Imdadullah19     
Jarlet Ayubc Asad Afridi b Bakhtiar Alam16     
Inamullahc Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Sami76     
Mohammad Kashifc Abdul Aziz b Usman Shinwari15     
Mohammad Usmanc Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Sami14     
*Asad Khanc Ghulam Badshah b Mohammad Sami12     
+Ismail Shahidlbw b Bakhtiar Alam22     
Fahimullah Khanc Asad Afridi b Imdadullah5     
Imran Khanc Abdul Aziz b Bakhtiar Alam24     
Wahidullah Khanc Asad Afridi b Mohammad Sami16     
Ihsanullah Khannot out0     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-63, 3-125, 4-144, 5-157, 6-171, 7-180, 8-201, 9-234, 10-238 (57.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari12   1421  
Bakhtiar Alam12.30703  
Imdadullah8   0312  
Mohammad Sami18   7584  
Mushtaq Ahmed6   0220  
Asad Afridi1   030  

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Samic Ihsanullah Khan b Wahidullah Khan0     
Ghulam Badshahc Asad Khan b Ihsanullah Khan54     
Asad Afridic Mohammad Kashif b Abdullah Khan45     
Amjad Afridilbw b Abdullah Khan19     
Salman Afridic Jarlet Ayub b Ihsanullah Khan1     
Mohammad Irfanc Inamullah b Ihsanullah Khan0     
+Abdul Azizc Ismail Shahid b Ihsanullah Khan33     
Bakhtiar Alamc Mohammad Usman b Fahimullah Khan2     
Usman Shinwarilbw b Ihsanullah Khan0     
Imdadullahnot out0     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Abdullah Khan b Ihsanullah Khan0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-93, 3-124, 4-125, 5-125, 6-125, 7-144, 8-155, 9-160, 10-160 (42.5 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Khan7   1340--
Wahidullah Khan6   1371--
Imran Khan1   020--
Fahimullah Khan8   0341--
Ihsanullah Khan14.54266--
Abdullah Khan6   2212--

Bannu Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdullah Khanc Abdul Aziz b Usman Shinwari15     
Jarlet Ayubc Bakhtiar Alam b Mohammad Sami34     
Inamullahlbw b Mohammad Sami13     
Mohammad Usmanc Abdul Aziz b Usman Shinwari6     
Mohammad Kashifst Abdul Aziz b Asad Afridi46     
*Asad Khanc and b Mohammad Sami49     
Fahimullah Khanc Ghulam Badshah b Bakhtiar Alam3     
Imran Khanrun out5     
Wahidullah Khannot out0     
+Ismail Shahiddid not bat      
Ihsanullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, declared, 30 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-39, 3-46, 4-108, 5-118, 6-152, 7-170, 8-177 (30 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bakhtiar Alam7   0251 -
Usman Shinwari9   0362 -
Mohammad Sami9   0633 -
Imdadullah3   0220 -
Asad Afridi2   0261 -

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Saminot out155     
Asad Afridic Asad Khan b Fahimullah Khan96     
Amjad Afridinot out1     
Ghulam Badshahdid not bat      
Salman Afrididid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
+Abdul Azizdid not bat      
Bakhtiar Alamdid not bat      
Usman Shinwaridid not bat      
Imdadullahdid not bat      
Mushtaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(1 wicket, 31.2 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-253 (Asad Afridi)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahidullah Khan2   0240--
Imran Khan5   0280--
Ihsanullah Khan6   0450--
Abdullah Khan2   0380--
Fahimullah Khan10   1591--
Asad Khan6.20580--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive