Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueJamrood Cricket Ground, Jamrood on 24th, 25th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won by 146 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0; Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s 6
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s (2) 29/2 (7 overs)

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Samic Rehan Saeed b Saad Ghulam53     
Ghulam Badshahlbw b Mohammad Ali2     
*Asad Afridic Tehseenullah b Mohammad Dawood53     
Amjad Afridic Rehan Saeed b Mohammad Nawaz14     
Burhanuddinc and b Mohammad Nawaz0     
Salman Afridic Rehan Saeed b Bakht Ameer58     
+Abdul Azizb Rehan Saeed41     
Sadiq Afridilbw b Rehan Saeed0     
Ibrahim Afridilbw b Bakht Ameer0     
Imdadullahnot out9     
Nakdali Shahb Bakht Ameer5     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-76, 3-109, 4-109, 5-134, 6-221, 7-221, 8-222, 9-225, 10-237 (55.1 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum6   0330- 
Mohammad Ali6   1501- 
Saad Ghulam6   1171- 
Mohammad Nawaz16   2602- 
Mohammad Dawood8   1321- 
Bakht Ameer7.11233- 
Rehan Saeed6   1212- 

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khanc Abdul Aziz b Imdadullah5     
Irfan Akbarc Ibrahim Afridi b Asad Afridi1     
Mohammad Imranb Imdadullah5     
*Rehan Saeedc Abdul Aziz b Nakdali Shah14     
Bakht Ameerc Ibrahim Afridi b Nakdali Shah15     
Mohammad Nawazc Abdul Aziz b Asad Afridi0     
Mohammad Alinot out24     
Saad Ghulamc Mohammad Sami b Imdadullah1     
+Tehseenullahhit the ball twice5     
Mohammad Dawoodc Abdul Aziz b Asad Afridi2     
Fawad Anjumc and b Mohammad Sami4     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-16, 3-30, 4-41, 5-42, 6-60, 7-66, 8-80, 9-82, 10-87 (29.5 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imdadullah7   2163 -
Nakdali Shah6   2152 -
Asad Afridi8   1293 -
Mohammad Sami6.51171 -
Ibrahim Afridi2   110 -

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khanc Abdul Aziz b Burhanuddin80     
Irfan Akbarb Asad Afridi65     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Asad Afridi65     
*Rehan Saeedb Burhanuddin20     
Bakht Ameerc Salman Afridi b Asad Afridi35     
Mohammad Nawazc Ghulam Badshah b Mohammad Sami62     
Mohammad Alic Abdul Aziz b Asad Afridi1     
Saad Ghulamb Imdadullah11     
+Tehseenullahnot out23     
Fawad Anjumnot out1     
Mohammad Dawooddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 8 lb)17
Total(8 wickets, declared, 81 overs)380
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-16, 3-114, 4-175, 5-185, 6-252, 7-322, 8-369
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imdadullah10   0331--
Nakdali Shah4   1110--
Asad Afridi32   21374--
Mohammad Sami15   0671--
Ibrahim Afridi7   0540--
Burhanuddin10   1472--
Salman Afridi3   0140--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Samib Fawad Anjum4     
Ghulam Badshahb Mohammad Ali19     
*Asad Afridic Waqas Khan b Fawad Anjum6     
Amjad Afridib Mohammad Ali1     
Burhanuddinb Mohammad Ali0     
Salman Afridilbw b Mohammad Ali0     
+Abdul Azizb Bakht Ameer29     
Sadiq Afridib Mohammad Ali0     
Ibrahim Afridinot out8     
Imdadullahb Mohammad Dawood10     
Nakdali Shahlbw b Mohammad Dawood0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 24 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-9, 3-15, 4-30, 5-30, 6-37, 7-51, 8-74, 9-84, 10-84 (24 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum6   1322- 
Mohammad Ali6   0215- 
Saad Ghulam1   020- 
Mohammad Nawaz5   0140- 
Mohammad Dawood2   132- 
Bakht Ameer3   061- 
Rehan Saeed1   100- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive