Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Tank Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueJamrood Cricket Ground, Jamrood on 21st, 22nd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 3; Tank Under-19s 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Rasheed Mughal
ScorerJunaid Shah
Close of play day 1

Tank Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Umairc Salman Afridi b Mohammad Sami7511716512- 
Minhas Naseerlbw b Akash Afridi013-- 
Altaf Hussainc and b Mohammad Sami57881139- 
Akhtar Munirb Mohammad Sami6861- 
Aman Afridic Ghulam Badshah b Asad Afridi51081- 
+Nisar Ahmedc Salman Afridi b Asad Afridi613101- 
Mohammadlbw b Asad Afridi011-- 
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Asad Afridi15192221 
Naumanb Asad Afridi51471- 
Mohammad Asifnot out91015-1 
*Umar Fayyazst Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Sami2129-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-117, 3-125, 4-136, 5-146, 6-146, 7-160, 8-169, 9-174, 10-185 (48.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akash Afridi6   042121
Mohammad Haroon4   260--
Bakhtiar Alam7   02101-
Atta-ur-Rehman2   0140--
Mohammad Sami16.42684--
Asad Afridi13   5335--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Azizc Nisar Ahmed b Mohammad046-- 
Ghulam Badshahlbw b Mohammad Asif2838605- 
Asad Afridib Mohammad Asif120141162192 
Amjad Afridic Minhas Naseer b Mohammad Asif7895115111 
Ehsanullahlbw b Mohammad Asif1422222- 
*Mohammad Samic Zia-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Asif1458-2 
Salman Afridinot out5457605- 
Akash Afridirun out (Nauman)30131023 
Atta-ur-Rehmanb Akhtar Munir125-- 
Bakhtiar Alamnot out2126361- 
Mohammad Haroondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(8 wickets, declared, 67 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-52, 3-225, 4-232, 5-253, 6-260, 7-297, 8-308
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad8   1321--
Umar Fayyaz9   05101-
Mohammad Asif23   11365--
Mohammad Umair7   2250--
Zia-ur-Rehman11   0710-1
Akhtar Munir9   04811-

Tank Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Umairb Atta-ur-Rehman3856816- 
Altaf Hussainc Salman Afridi b Bakhtiar Alam2121335- 
Akhtar Munirc Asad Afridi b Mohammad Haroon11598125174 
+Nisar Ahmednot out7795122121 
Aman Afridic and b Atta-ur-Rehman243-- 
Mohammadc Salman Afridi b Mohammad Sami814181- 
Minhas Naseerc and b Mohammad Sami275-- 
Mohammad Asifc Atta-ur-Rehman b Asad Afridi119611 
Naumanlbw b Asad Afridi233-- 
Zia-ur-Rehmannot out054-- 
*Umar Fayyazdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-115, 3-223, 4-226, 5-255, 6-259, 7-280, 8-284
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bakhtiar Alam5   0461--
Akash Afridi5   02201-
Mohammad Sami14   1772--
Mohammad Haroon4   0341--
Asad Afridi12   2442--
Atta-ur-Rehman10   0542--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive