Sialkot Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Sialkot Region)
VenueVIP Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 24th, 25th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Under-19s won by an innings and 2 runs
PointsSialkot Under-19s 9; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1Sialkot Under-19s (1) 245/8 (56 overs)

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Abbasb Fayyaz Butt9     
+Awais Babarb Fayyaz Butt7     
Mohammad Yasirlbw b Fayyaz Butt6     
*Adnan Rasoolrun out12     
Bilal Akramb Fayyaz Butt15     
Sikander Humayunlbw b Mohammad Azhar8     
Mohammad Ahmednot out24     
Faisal Khalilb Mohammad Azhar0     
Naeem Irfanlbw b Fayyaz Butt2     
Umair Munirc Umar Imtiaz b Mohammad Azhar1     
Ahsanullahb Fayyaz Butt0     
Extras(19 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 37 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-35, 3-66, 4-78, 5-80, 6-84, 7-84, 8-93, 9-98, 10-111 (37 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fayyaz Butt16   3456  
Mohammad Aamer7   1150  
Mohammad Azhar11   3223  
Osama Mir3   060  

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Husnain Mujahidrun out1     
Waqas Abraizc Sikander Humayun b Mohammad Ahmed35     
Ali Zulqarnainlbw b Mohammad Ahmed16     
Khalid Mahmoodnot out111     
Mohammad Zeeshanlbw b Mohammad Ahmed0     
Junaid Nawazc Ahsanullah b Mohammad Ahmed31     
+Umar Imtiazb Mohammad Ahmed4     
*Mohammad Azharlbw b Mohammad Ahmed16     
Mohammad Aamerc Mohammad Yasir b Mohammad Ahmed10     
Fayyaz Buttnot out1     
Osama Mirdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)20
Total(8 wickets, declared, 56 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-53, 3-76, 4-76, 5-173, 6-192, 7-224, 8-238
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Khalil6   0200  
Umair Munir6   0410  
Mohammad Ahmed21   5667  
Ahsanullah13   2380  
Naeem Irfan3   0170  
Adnan Rasool2   0120  
Sikander Humayun3   0230  
Faisal Abbas2   0170  

Hafizabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Abbasc Ali Zulqarnain b Fayyaz Butt0     
+Awais Babarc Umar Imtiaz b Fayyaz Butt35     
Mohammad Yasirb Fayyaz Butt0     
*Adnan Rasoolc Husnain Mujahid b Mohammad Azhar60     
Bilal Akramlbw b Fayyaz Butt0     
Sikander Humayunb Mohammad Aamer18     
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Fayyaz Butt3     
Faisal Khalilc Umar Imtiaz b Fayyaz Butt1     
Naeem Irfanb Fayyaz Butt0     
Umair Munirlbw b Fayyaz Butt0     
Ahsanullahnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-89, 4-107, 5-107, 6-113, 7-114, 8-114, 9-124, 10-132 (45.3 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fayyaz Butt17   5518  
Mohammad Aamer6.32311  
Mohammad Azhar16   4241  
Osama Mir6   0150  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive