Hafizabad Under-19s v Narowal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 21st, 22nd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 3; Narowal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Basit Siddiqi
Close of play day 1Narowal Under-19s (1) 104/2 (Mohammad Usman 29*, Shehzad Ahmed 1*; 31 overs)

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirb Wasim Arif29      
+Awais Babarb Wasim Arif18      
Mohammad Yasirc Inzamam-ul-Haq b Rana Shahzaib13      
*Adnan Rasoollbw b Mohammad Awais47      
Sikander Humayunb Wasim Arif3      
Bilal Akramc Tahir Hameed b Rana Shahzaib5      
Mohammad Ahmedrun out49      
Faisal Khalilb Tahir Hameed63      
Naqash Ahmedrun out2      
Umair Munirnot out1      
Waqas Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 6 w)19
Total(9 wickets, declared, 57 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-67, 3-79, 4-83, 5-110, 6-130, 7-216, 8-233, 9-249 (57 ov)
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Hameed15   1531 -
Wasim Arif14   1643 -
Rana Shahzaib13   0732 -
Mohammad Awais9   1221 -
Nasir Rasheed3   080 -
Zaheer Abbas1   040 -
Shehzad Ahmed2   1120 -

Narowal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Inzamam-ul-Haqc Bilal Nazir b Faisal Khalil3      
Mohammad Usmanc Sikander Humayun b Mohammad Ahmed64      
Rana Shahzaibc Awais Babar b Naqash Ahmed60      
Shehzad Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ahmed6      
*Tahir Hameedlbw b Mohammad Ahmed12      
Zaheer Abbasb Waqas Iqbal13      
Mikdad Rasoolc Sikander Humayun b Faisal Khalil6      
Mohammad Awaisb Mohammad Ahmed1      
Qaiser Mahmoodb Mohammad Ahmed5      
Wasim Arifb Waqas Iqbal6      
Nasir Rasheednot out0      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 64.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-96, 3-115, 4-133, 5-160, 6-170, 7-171, 8-179, 9-190, 10-191 (64.4 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Khalil16.23432  
Umair Munir7   2140  
Mohammad Ahmed18   5555  
Waqas Iqbal10.40452  
Naqash Ahmed9   2211  
Adnan Rasool2   090  
Bilal Nazir0.4000  
Sikander Humayun1   100  

Hafizabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirrun out23      
+Awais Babarnot out106      
Sikander Humayunc Inzamam-ul-Haq b Zaheer Abbas13      
Mohammad Yasirnot out19      
*Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Bilal Akramdid not bat      
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Faisal Khalildid not bat      
Naqash Ahmeddid not bat      
Umair Munirdid not bat      
Waqas Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(3 b)3
Total(2 wickets, 25 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-91
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Hameed3   0230--
Wasim Arif5   0390--
Zaheer Abbas4   0331--
Shehzad Ahmed7   1370--
Mikdad Rasool6   0290--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive