Sheikhupura Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 18th, 19th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 3; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Basit Siddiqi
Close of play day 1Sheikhupura Under-19s (1) 43/3 (Fahid Mahmood 17*, Mohammad Shahid 8*; 21 overs)

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Razab Kashif Qurban5      
+Awais Babarc Fahid Mahmood b Saeed Yousuf16      
Bilal Nazirlbw b Saeed Yousuf12      
*Adnan Rasoolc Muzaffar Hussain b Ali Ijaz23      
Bilal Akramb Saeed Yousuf4      
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Shahid1      
Sikander Humayunb Ali Ijaz8      
Faisal Khalilc Ali Raza b Tahir Zubair17      
Umair Munirlbw b Ali Ijaz4      
Naqash Ahmedc Muzaffar Hussain b Tahir Zubair17      
Waqas Iqbalnot out0      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-33, 3-42, 4-61, 5-68, 6-72, 7-97, 8-102, 9-104, 10-120 (63.1 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Qurban8   2301  
Mohammad Shahid11   5111  
Tahir Zubair12.13182  
Saeed Yousuf12   6173  
Fahad Afzal3   070  
Ali Ijaz16   6263  
Fahid Mahmood1   100  

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Yousufc Awais Babar b Faisal Khalil8      
Ali Razac Bilal Nazir b Umair Munir9      
Tanvir Yaqubc Awais Babar b Umair Munir1      
*Fahid Mahmoodc Bilal Akram b Faisal Khalil29      
Mohammad Shahidlbw b Umair Munir35      
Muzaffar Hussainnot out40      
+Adil Junaidc Awais Babar b Faisal Khalil21      
Tahir Zubairb Mohammad Ahmed2      
Ali Ijaznot out2      
Kashif Qurbandid not bat      
Fahad Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-17, 3-23, 4-56, 5-107, 6-138, 7-141
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Munir13   4373- 
Faisal Khalil17   3503- 
Naqash Ahmed10   1250- 
Mohammad Ahmed5   1151- 
Waqas Iqbal5   0210- 

Hafizabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Razac Muzaffar Hussain b Saeed Yousuf4      
+Awais Babarc Saeed Yousuf b Muzaffar Hussain11      
*Adnan Rasoolc Saeed Yousuf b Tahir Zubair41      
Mohammad Ahmedc Mohammad Shahid b Kashif Qurban42      
Bilal Akramc Muzaffar Hussain b Kashif Qurban2      
Sikander Humayunc Adil Junaid b Tahir Zubair10      
Bilal Nazirnot out10      
Faisal Khalilnot out20      
Umair Munirdid not bat      
Naqash Ahmeddid not bat      
Waqas Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 55 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-36, 3-91, 4-105, 5-112, 6-118
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Zubair9   1372  
Saeed Yousuf11   3141  
Ali Ijaz9   3190  
Muzaffar Hussain6   0211  
Fahad Afzal2   090  
Mohammad Shahid4   080  
Kashif Qurban11   3252  
Fahid Mahmood3   0120  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive