Hafizabad Under-19s v Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 15th, 16th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMandi Bahauddin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHafizabad Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 9; Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1Hafizabad Under-19s (1) 179/5 (49 overs)

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Zamanc Awais Babar b Umair Munir12     
Tariq Azizc Awais Babar b Faisal Khalil12     
Najaf Abbasc Bilal Nazir b Umair Munir11     
Umar Abbasc Adnan Rasool b Mohammad Ahmed16     
+Naved Amjadc Adnan Rasool b Waqas Iqbal8     
Farooq Khanb Waqas Iqbal29     
*Hasnat Nasirc Adnan Rasool b Waqas Iqbal6     
Zain-ul-Abidinc and b Mohammad Ahmed24     
Wasim Akramb Mohammad Ahmed2     
Ali Hasnainlbw b Mohammad Ahmed18     
Arsalan Noornot out4     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 39 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-40, 3-54, 4-60, 5-82, 6-90, 7-127, 8-133, 9-134, 10-157 (39 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Munir7   0342  
Faisal Khalil9   1271  
Mohammad Asghar3   210  
Mohammad Ahmed13   2484  
Waqas Iqbal7   0383  

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Razalbw b Arsalan Noor3     
+Awais Babarlbw b Arsalan Noor0     
Bilal Nazirb Arsalan Noor0     
*Adnan Rasoolc and b Ali Hasnain28     
Mohammad Ahmednot out94     
Bilal Akramc and b Badar Zaman16     
Sikander Humayunb Hasnat Nasir33     
Faisal Khalilc Naved Amjad b Wasim Akram0     
Mohammad Asgharc Naved Amjad b Hasnat Nasir0     
Umair Munirrun out0     
Waqas Iqballbw b Wasim Akram0     
Extras(18 b, 7 lb, 3 nb)28
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-7, 3-16, 4-58, 5-101, 6-185, 7-186, 8-187, 9-187, 10-202 (58.2 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zain-ul-Abidin13   4370- 
Arsalan Noor8   2243- 
Ali Hasnain3   1141- 
Hasnat Nasir9   1202- 
Wasim Akram10.22322- 
Badar Zaman12   2371- 
Farooq Khan3   0130- 

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Zamanc Awais Babar b Umair Munir10     
Tariq Azizc Bilal Akram b Umair Munir0     
Najaf Abbaslbw b Waqas Iqbal12     
+Naved Amjadlbw b Mohammad Ahmed6     
Umar Abbaslbw b Mohammad Ahmed4     
Farooq Khanb Waqas Iqbal23     
*Hasnat Nasirb Mohammad Ahmed5     
Arsalan Noorb Sikander Humayun2     
Zain-ul-Abidinc Adnan Rasool b Mohammad Ahmed0     
Ali Hasnainnot out11     
Wasim Akramc Adnan Rasool b Mohammad Ahmed4     
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-22, 3-31, 4-38, 5-48, 6-61, 7-71, 8-80, 9-97, 10-97 (44.3 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Munir8   642  
Faisal Khalil7   2190  
Mohammad Asghar2   080  
Mohammad Ahmed14.35255  
Waqas Iqbal9   4122  
Adnan Rasool2   030  
Sikander Humayun2   091  

Hafizabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Razac Umar Abbas b Zain-ul-Abidin0     
+Awais Babarb Ali Hasnain19     
Bilal Nazirnot out22     
*Adnan Rasoolnot out2     
Waqas Iqbaldid not bat      
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Bilal Akramdid not bat      
Sikander Humayundid not bat      
Faisal Khalildid not bat      
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Umair Munirdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 10.1 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-45
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arsalan Noor3   1210  
Ali Hasnain3   1181  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive