Sargodha Under-19s v Bhakkar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 15th, 16th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBhakkar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBhakkar Under-19s won by 6 runs
PointsSargodha Under-19s 0; Bhakkar Under-19s 6
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Nasir Hussain
Close of play day 1Sargodha Under-19s (1) 139/1 (42 overs)

Bhakkar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Wasimc Afzaal Hussain b Mohammad Farman13     
Zafar Abbasb Mohammad Abbas8     
*Mohammad Jamilc Habib-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Abbas14     
Abubakarc Mohammad Hasan b Zeeshanullah17     
Anayatullah Khanc Mohammad Hasan b Zeeshanullah31     
+Naeem Nawazc Moazzam Hayat b Zeeshanullah6     
Samiullahc Abubakar Khan b Zeeshanullah9     
Feroz Khannot out23     
Wasim Akramlbw b Zeeshanullah16     
Talat Jawadc Shuja Haider b Zeeshanullah2     
Anayatullahc Waqas Wasif b Mohammad Farman13     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-32, 3-37, 4-74, 5-92, 6-93, 7-108, 8-128, 9-134, 10-156 (51.5 ov)
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman8.52282- 
Abubakar Khan7   1240- 
Mohammad Abbas6   2192- 
Zeeshanullah18   4516- 
Waqas Ahmed5   2140- 
Moazzam Hayat7   1180- 

Sargodha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Moazzam Hayatc Abubakar b Wasim Akram45     
Waqas Wasifb Anayatullah80     
*Waqas Ahmedc Anayatullah Khan b Anayatullah29     
Mohammad Hasanc Naeem Nawaz b Talat Jawad5     
Abubakar Khanrun out8     
Shuja Haidernot out11     
Afzaal Hussainnot out9     
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Zeeshanullahdid not bat      
+Habib-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammad Farmandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)13
Total(5 wickets, declared, 56 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-124, 2-156, 3-165, 4-170, 5-187
Bhakkar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Talat Jawad20   4701  
Anayatullah14   0522  
Feroz Khan4   280  
Wasim Akram12   4311  
Mohammad Wasim3   0140  
Samiullah1   030  
Anayatullah Khan1   0130  
Zafar Abbas1   070  

Bhakkar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Wasimc Mohammad Abbas b Zeeshanullah6     
Zafar Abbasc Zeeshanullah b Afzaal Hussain11     
*Mohammad Jamilc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Farman22     
Abubakarlbw b Zeeshanullah15     
Anayatullah Khanc Abubakar Khan b Moazzam Hayat36     
+Naeem Nawazlbw b Waqas Ahmed13     
Samiullahst Habib-ur-Rehman b Zeeshanullah4     
Feroz Khanlbw b Zeeshanullah3     
Wasim Akramc Habib-ur-Rehman b Moazzam Hayat6     
Talat Jawadnot out0     
Anayatullahc Mohammad Abbas b Zeeshanullah0     
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 52.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-37, 3-46, 4-51, 5-70, 6-99, 7-116, 8-116, 9-122, 10-122 (52.1 ov)
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman9   0321--
Abubakar Khan1   100--
Mohammad Abbas6   2190--
Waqas Ahmed6   371--
Moazzam Hayat10   3192--
Afzaal Hussain2   121--

Sargodha Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Moazzam Hayatc Anayatullah Khan b Wasim Akram11     
Waqas Wasifc Mohammad Wasim b Talat Jawad8     
*Waqas Ahmedc Mohammad Wasim b Talat Jawad20     
Mohammad Hasanlbw b Talat Jawad0     
Abubakar Khanb Anayatullah3     
Shuja Haiderc Samiullah b Anayatullah3     
Afzaal Hussainnot out14     
Mohammad Abbasrun out0     
Mohammad Farmanc Mohammad Wasim b Anayatullah7     
Zeeshanullahc Naeem Nawaz b Talat Jawad2     
+Habib-ur-Rehmanrun out0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 17.2 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-22, 3-26, 4-39, 5-45, 6-49, 7-67, 8-69, 9-71, 10-72 (17.2 ov)
Bhakkar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Talat Jawad9   2284  
Wasim Akram3   0141  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive