Khanewal Under-19s v Bahawalnagar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 24th, 25th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhanewal Under-19s 3; Bahawalnagar Under-19s 0
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Ansar Mahmood
Close of play day 1Khanewal Under-19s (1) 295/10 (Mohammad Rizwan 4*; 69.1 overs)

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zain Abbasc Zulfiqar Ali b Ali Abid123     
Mohammad Imranc sub b Ali Abid101     
+Abdul Hakimc Mohammad Waqeel b Ali Abid3     
Bilal Ahmedc Manzoor Saeed b Fazal Farid17     
Hasan Razac Kamran Ata b Fazal Farid0     
Nadeem Akmalrun out2     
Fakhar Bashirc sub b Ali Abid19     
Imran Shaukatc Kamran Ata b Ali Abid13     
Mehdi Razast Kamran Ata b Ali Abid0     
Atif Malikrun out3     
Mohammad Rizwannot out4     
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-185, 2-196, 3-220, 4-221, 5-226, 6-271, 7-277, 8-282, 9-291, 10-295 (69.1 ov)
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazal Farid16   0492  
Mohammad Waqeel2   090  
Abubakar Sadiq20.10870  
Mohammad Shafiq7   0330  
Ali Abid19   1966  
Fakhar-uz-Zaman5   1180  

Bahawalnagar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fakhar-uz-Zamanc Imran Shaukat b Mohammad Rizwan45     
Zulfiqar Alic Abdul Hakim b Atif Malik17     
*Ali Abidb Mehdi Raza129     
Manzoor Saeedc Zain Abbas b Nadeem Akmal11     
Abdul Razzaqrun out16     
Mohammad Shafiqc Zain Abbas b Fakhar Bashir6     
+Kamran Atab Mehdi Raza26     
Waqas Sharafatc Mohammad Imran b Mehdi Raza1     
Abubakar Sadiqc Bilal Ahmed b Fakhar Bashir6     
Fazal Faridlbw b Imran Shaukat0     
Mohammad Waqeelnot out2     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 w, 5 pen)15
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-104, 3-139, 4-202, 5-208, 6-253, 7-259, 8-265, 9-266, 10-274 (65.3 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rizwan13   2671 -
Imran Shaukat11   2241 -
Fakhar Bashir12.30522 -
Atif Malik8   1361 -
Nadeem Akmal12   0431 -
Mehdi Raza7   0303 -
Hasan Raza2   180 -

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zain Abbasnot out103     
Mohammad Imranc Abdul Razzaq b Fazal Farid25     
+Abdul Hakimc Abubakar Sadiq b Fazal Farid42     
Bilal Ahmednot out6     
Hasan Razadid not bat      
Nadeem Akmaldid not bat      
Fakhar Bashirdid not bat      
Imran Shaukatdid not bat      
Mehdi Razadid not bat      
Atif Malikdid not bat      
Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 38.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-160
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazal Farid18   0762  
Mohammad Waqeel2   0170  
Abubakar Sadiq8.11320  
Mohammad Shafiq3   0100  
Ali Abid2   0170  
Fakhar-uz-Zaman1   080  
Abdul Razzaq3   1110  
Waqas Sharafat1   080  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive