Okara Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 21st, 22nd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOkara Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultOkara Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsOkara Under-19s 9; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Raja Shahid
Close of play day 1Khanewal Under-19s (1) 161/10 (Haider Ali 4*; 47.3 overs)

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zain Abbasc Waqar Hussain b Mohammad Irfan23     
Umar Khanc Waqar Hussain b Mohammad Irfan0     
Bilal Ahmedb Ali Raza4     
Mohammad Shoaibc Ibrar Babar b Ali Raza19     
+Abdul Hakimc Waqar Hussain b Sabir Hussain38     
Mohammad Imranc Abdul Jabbar b Abdul Muqeet19     
Fakhar Bashirc Waqar Hussain b Abdul Muqeet5     
Nadeem Akmalb Ubaid-ur-Rehman27     
Adeel Ahmedlbw b Ubaid-ur-Rehman12     
Rana Mubraizc Waqar Hussain b Ubaid-ur-Rehman4     
Haider Alinot out4     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-14, 3-42, 4-46, 5-84, 6-111, 7-122, 8-143, 9-153, 10-161 (47.3 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan14   2522- 
Ali Raza13   1462- 
Abdul Muqeet12   4332- 
Sabir Hussain2   061- 
Abubakar Yousuf2   0100- 

Okara Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Waqar Hussainlbw b Adeel Ahmed3     
Ijaz Ahmedb Fakhar Bashir80     
Ibrar Babarc sub b Adeel Ahmed46     
Abdul Muqeetb Fakhar Bashir0     
Abdul Jabbarlbw b Fakhar Bashir0     
Zafar Iqbalc sub b Adeel Ahmed4     
Sabir Hussainc Nadeem Akmal b Adeel Ahmed25     
Abubakar Yousufc Abdul Hakim b Haider Ali0     
Ubaid-ur-Rehmanlbw b Haider Ali2     
Ali Razab Haider Ali0     
Mohammad Irfannot out0     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb)9
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-79, 3-83, 4-89, 5-118, 6-158, 7-159, 8-169, 9-169, 10-169 (43.2 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Ahmed14.25414--
Haider Ali11   4283--
Mohammad Imran2   0300--
Rana Mubraiz2   0160--
Fakhar Bashir7   4183--
Nadeem Akmal3   0170--
Zain Abbas4   0100--

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zain Abbasc Zafar Iqbal b Ali Raza28     
Mohammad Shoaibc Abdul Jabbar b Abdul Muqeet14     
Mohammad Imranc Mohammad Irfan b Ubaid-ur-Rehman19     
+Abdul Hakimc Abubakar Yousuf b Ubaid-ur-Rehman50     
Bilal Ahmedb Zafar Iqbal12     
Nadeem Akmallbw b Ubaid-ur-Rehman15     
Fakhar Bashirlbw b Ubaid-ur-Rehman2     
Adeel Ahmednot out23     
Rana Mubraizst Waqar Hussain b Ubaid-ur-Rehman0     
Haider Alic Waqar Hussain b Zafar Iqbal20     
Umar Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(9 wickets, declared, 48.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-46, 3-79, 4-103, 5-133, 6-139, 7-145, 8-157, 9-188 (48.5 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan3   0180- 
Ali Raza6   2141- 
Abdul Muqeet8   2341- 
Sabir Hussain4   1120- 
Abubakar Yousuf2   080- 
Ubaid-ur-Rehman14   1705- 
Zafar Iqbal11.51282- 

Okara Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Waqar Hussainnot out102     
Ijaz Ahmednot out71     
Ibrar Babardid not bat      
Abdul Muqeetdid not bat      
Abdul Jabbardid not bat      
Zafar Iqbaldid not bat      
Sabir Hussaindid not bat      
Abubakar Yousufdid not bat      
Ubaid-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(8 b)8
Total(no wicket, 29 overs)181
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Ahmed4   0310--
Haider Ali4   0300--
Rana Mubraiz4   0230--
Fakhar Bashir6   0300--
Nadeem Akmal7   0280--
Zain Abbas1   090--
Mohammad Shoaib3   0220--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive