Vehari Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 15th, 16th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsVehari Under-19s 3; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Ansar Mahmood
Close of play day 1Khanewal Under-19s (1) 57/2 (18 overs)

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shahzad Alic Zain Abbas b Haider Ali12630-- 
Hasan Razab Adeel Ahmed41114-- 
*Saqib Shahc Bilal Ahmed b Adeel Ahmed125186125131 
Mohammad Asifc Mohammad Munir b Adeel Ahmed045-- 
Asim Masehc Adeel Ahmed b Fakhar Bashir655375101 
Rameez Latifc Hasan Raza b Zain Abbas21394611 
Afnan Mumtazrun out (Hasan Raza)1426281- 
Ali Usmanc Abdul Hakim b Adeel Ahmed3462742- 
Asif Khalilnot out9912-- 
Zahid Sharifrun out (Abdul Hakim)011-- 
Waqas Hussainc Haider Ali b Adeel Ahmed847-1 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 70 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-9, 3-10, 4-105, 5-162, 6-181, 7-273, 8-275, 9-276, 10-292 (70 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Ahmed17   36952-
Haider Ali13   3531--
Mohammad Imran2   0120--
Fakhar Bashir16   26411-
Mohammad Shoaib3   0200-1
Hasan Raza8   1330--
Zain Abbas11   2341--

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zain Abbasrun out (Saqib Shah)123185271112 
Mohammad Imranlbw b Zahid Sharif039-- 
Bilal Ahmedc Zahid Sharif b Ali Usman2153723- 
Umar Khanc Afnan Mumtaz b Zahid Sharif2624334- 
Mohammad Shoaibc Afnan Mumtaz b Ali Usman2643443- 
Abdul Hakimc Asif Khalil b Shahzad Ali515111- 
Hasan Razac Asim Maseh b Shahzad Ali3771753- 
+Mohammad Munirc Afnan Mumtaz b Shahzad Ali022-- 
Adeel Ahmedc Saqib Shah b Ali Usman868-1 
Fakhar Bashirc Mohammad Asif b Ali Usman5720-- 
Haider Alinot out6791- 
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-57, 3-87, 4-128, 5-137, 6-222, 7-245, 8-259, 9-259, 10-268 (68.4 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahid Sharif16   254231
Waqas Hussain9   0470-2
Ali Usman22.44934--
Asif Khalil12   1420-1
Shahzad Ali9   2283--

Vehari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shahzad Alinot out10288121171 
Hasan Razac Mohammad Munir b Mohammad Imran5363838- 
*Saqib Shahnot out3035376- 
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Asim Masehdid not bat      
Rameez Latifdid not bat      
Afnan Mumtazdid not bat      
Ali Usmandid not bat      
Asif Khalildid not bat      
Zahid Sharifdid not bat      
Waqas Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 31 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-133 (Hasan Raza)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Ahmed8   03901-
Haider Ali7   0460--
Mohammad Imran6   0331--
Fakhar Bashir8   1500--
Mohammad Shoaib1   0120--
Zain Abbas1   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive