Khan Research Laboratories v Quetta
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2010/11 (Division Two)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 19th, 20th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhan Research Laboratories won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhan Research Laboratories won by an innings and 171 runs
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 9; Quetta 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Nadeem Iqbal
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1Khan Research Laboratories (1) 193/2 (Bazid Khan 76*, Mohammad Wasim 85*; 52 overs)

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanc Bazid Khan b Yasir Arafat1019232- 
Mohibullahc Yasir Arafat b Mohammad Irfan069-- 
*Arun Lalnot out84791-- 
Manzoor Ahmedc Saeed Anwar b Mohammad Irfan1014202- 
Taimur Alib Mohammad Irfan011-- 
Mohammad Aslamb Yasir Arafat4510-- 
Ata-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Irfan137-- 
Munir Ahmedc Zulfiqar Jan b Mohammad Irfan012-- 
Nasrullah Khanlbw b Mohammad Irfan51419-- 
Mohammad Asimb Yasir Arafat248-- 
Asghar Alib Yasir Arafat022-- 
Extras(5 nb)5
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-12, 3-27, 4-27, 5-31, 6-31, 7-39, 8-42, 9-45, 10-45 (18.3 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat9.31264-3
Mohammad Irfan9   3196-2

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc Bismillah Khan b Asghar Ali721231- 
Azhar Alic Bismillah Khan b Nasrullah Khan1930564- 
Bazid Khanc Bismillah Khan b Nasrullah Khan8315424411- 
*Mohammad Wasimc Taimur Ali b Mohibullah15222931418- 
Ali Khanc Taimur Ali b Mohammad Asim7815-- 
Mohammad Idreesc Arun Lal b Taimur Ali3883975- 
Yasir Arafatc Nasrullah Khan b Mohibullah101472- 
+Zulfiqar Jannot out002-- 
Akhtar Ayubdid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(7 wickets, declared, 89.4 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-46, 3-216, 4-231, 5-312, 6-322, 7-322 (89.4 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali16   4671-1
Mohammad Asim22   18511-
Nasrullah Khan27   2892--
Mohibullah17   2482--
Taimur Ali7.40291--

Quetta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohibullahb Yasir Arafat065-- 
Nasrullah Khanb Mohammad Irfan1533591- 
*Arun Lalc Bazid Khan b Yasir Arafat1328462- 
Manzoor Ahmedlbw b Yasir Arafat033-- 
Mohammad Aslamc Mohammad Idrees b Mohammad Irfan1914-- 
Taimur Aliretired hurt3358855- 
+Bismillah Khanc Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali2732576- 
Ata-ur-Rehmanlbw b Rahat Ali022-- 
Munir Ahmedlbw b Yasir Arafat410171- 
Mohammad Asimnot out026-- 
Asghar Alib Yasir Arafat011-- 
Extras(1 lb, 12 nb)13
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-31, 3-31, 4-31, 5-37, 6-89, 7-89, 8-106, 9-106 (28.4 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat9.41375-7
Mohammad Irfan11   0272--
Akhtar Ayub5   0310-5
Rahat Ali3   0102--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in two.
--> Manzoor Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Aslam made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Munir Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Nasrullah Khan made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Taimur Ali retired hurt in the Quetta second innings having scored 33 (team had lost 7 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive