Lahore Ravi v Abbottabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2010/11 (Division Two)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad won by an innings and 106 runs
PointsLahore Ravi 0; Abbottabad 9
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Nadeem Iqbal
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 227/1 (Waqar Orakzai 120*, Zia-ul-Haq 48*; 87 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 43/4 (Saadullah Ghauri 23*, Tanzeel Altaf 0*; 14.5 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (2) 55/2 (Fahad-ul-Haq 12*, Mohammad Saad 14*; 18 overs)

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Orakzaic Zeeshan Ali b Mohammad Irshad12929435114-  
Ghulam Mohammadlbw b Tanzeel Altaf4968877-  
Zia-ul-Haqb Mohammad Irshad542033004-  
+Fawad Khanc Tanzeel Altaf b Asif Raza3548817-  
*Wajid Alic Mohammad Saad b Mohammad Irshad022--  
Riaz Kailc Sheraz Butt b Tanzeel Altaf53552--  
Mohammad Kashifb Tanzeel Altaf012--  
Khalid Usmanc Ashraf Ali b Tanzeel Altaf93114148132  
Jahangir Shahc Asif Raza b Mohammad Irshad689210771  
Ahmed Jamalc Sheraz Butt b Tanzeel Altaf1325442-  
Mohammad Naeemnot out4291-  
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 146.1 overs)467
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-239, 3-243, 4-243, 5-281, 6-281, 7-287, 8-409, 9-458, 10-467 (146.1 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad36   8128416
Asif Ashfaq30   78201-
Asif Raza21   4701--
Sheraz Butt19   63502-
Tanzeel Altaf36.141285--
Farooq Saleem3   0150--
Mohammad Saad1   020--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Saleemc Khalid Usman b Mohammad Naeem1107--  
Mohammad Saadb Khalid Usman1429563-  
Fahad-ul-Haqc Zia-ul-Haq b Mohammad Naeem41017--  
Saadullah Ghaurib Ahmed Jamal526511610-  
+Zeeshan Alib Khalid Usman087--  
Tanzeel Altafc Mohammad Kashif b Jahangir Shah29304841  
Ashraf Alilbw b Ghulam Mohammad501321988-  
*Sheraz Buttb Ahmed Jamal0710--  
Asif Razab Mohammad Naeem0312--  
Asif Ashfaqc Waqar Orakzai b Jahangir Shah3369994-  
Mohammad Irshadnot out840451-  
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-9, 3-36, 4-40, 5-102, 6-108, 7-111, 8-122, 9-191, 10-212 (66.4 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal23   380221
Mohammad Naeem15   35932-
Khalid Usman15   4362--
Jahangir Shah11   619212
Ghulam Mohammad2.4151--

Lahore Ravi second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Saleemc Fawad Khan b Ahmed Jamal044--  
+Zeeshan Alib Ahmed Jamal1834553-  
Fahad-ul-Haqlbw b Ahmed Jamal134885-1  
Mohammad Saadc Khalid Usman b Mohammad Naeem441221565-  
*Sheraz Buttc Riaz Kail b Mohammad Naeem513131-  
Saadullah Ghauric Waqar Orakzai b Mohammad Naeem812172-  
Ashraf Alic Mohammad Kashif b Khalid Usman1332413-  
Asif Razac Fawad Khan b Khalid Usman1729323-  
Asif Ashfaqnot out147143-  
Tanzeel Altafc Jahangir Shah b Khalid Usman4521-  
Mohammad Irshadc Zia-ul-Haq b Khalid Usman038--  
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-41, 3-68, 4-71, 5-80, 6-106, 7-130, 8-130, 9-134, 10-149 (51.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal14   42433-
Mohammad Naeem14   36231-
Khalid Usman14.36334--
Riaz Kail1   010--
Jahangir Shah4   250--
Ghulam Mohammad4   0150--

--> Waqar Orakzai (1) passed his previous highest score of 86 in first-class matches
--> Waqar Orakzai (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Khalid Usman (1) passed his previous highest score of 68 in first-class matches
--> Tanzeel Altaf (1) passed his previous highest score of 15 in first-class matches
--> Asif Ashfaq (1) passed his previous highest score of 26 in first-class matches
--> Farooq Saleem made his last appearance in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive