National Bank of Pakistan v Water and Power Development Authority
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2010/11 (Division One)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultNational Bank of Pakistan won by 9 wickets
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 9; Water and Power Development Authority 0
UmpiresNadeem Ghauri, Riazuddin
RefereeNaeem Ahmed
Close of play day 1Water and Power Development Authority (1) 256/8 (Rafatullah Mohmand 86*, Kashif Raza 7*; 75.3 overs)
Close of play day 2National Bank of Pakistan (1) 264/5 (Qaiser Abbas 46*, Hammad Azam 5*; 64.4 overs)
Close of play day 3Water and Power Development Authority (2) 93/4 (Ahmed Said 17*, Umaid Asif 0*; 34.5 overs)

Water and Power Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahmed Saidlbw b Mohammad Zahid31741013- 
Jahangir Mirzac Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Talha487312310- 
Rafatullah Mohmandc Kamran Akmal b Uzair-ul-Haq991592489- 
Sohaib Maqsoodc Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Talha11419-- 
Aamer Sajjadc Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Talha21414-- 
Bilal Khiljic Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Talha22135-- 
Hasan Adnanc Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Zahid2335444- 
*Naved-ul-Hasanc Kamran Akmal b Uzair-ul-Haq023-- 
Umaid Asiflbw b Qaiser Abbas2874752- 
Kashif Razac Rashid Riaz b Mohammad Talha720231- 
Zeeshan Nadirnot out127-- 
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)29
Total(all out, 79.4 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-83, 2-94, 3-103, 4-108, 5-124, 6-170, 7-177, 8-239, 9-259, 10-271 (79.4 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan13   075016
Mohammad Talha22   9515-4
Hammad Azam4   0170--
Mohammad Zahid11   2372--
Umar Amin5   0250--
Qaiser Abbas5   181--

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedc Rafatullah Mohmand b Kashif Raza817221- 
Rashid Riazc Ahmed Said b Zeeshan Nadir27631004- 
Umar Aminlbw b Kashif Raza22530-- 
Naumanullahlbw b Kashif Raza10015122517- 
*+Kamran Akmalc Jahangir Mirza b Umaid Asif56741239- 
Qaiser Abbasc Ahmed Said b Umaid Asif6369108111 
Hammad Azamnot out102148178121 
Mohammad Talhac and b Zeeshan Nadir925351- 
Wasim Khanlbw b Umaid Asif1322323- 
Uzair-ul-Haqb Umaid Asif01013-- 
Mohammad Zahidc Naved-ul-Hasan b Zeeshan Nadir718421- 
Extras(12 b, 21 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)45
Total(all out, 102 overs)432
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-25, 3-75, 4-193, 5-244, 6-303, 7-339, 8-368, 9-373, 10-432 (102 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved-ul-Hasan27   51060-6
Kashif Raza18.47543--
Umaid Asif27.23125421
Zeeshan Nadir16.33623-3
Bilal Khilji2.3150--
Sohaib Maqsood1   0120--
Aamer Sajjad5   0190--
Jahangir Mirza4   0160--

Water and Power Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafatullah Mohmandc Hammad Azam b Mohammad Talha613241- 
Jahangir Mirzac sub (Anwaar Hafeez) b Mohammad Talha2128454- 
Sohaib Maqsoodb Mohammad Talha011-- 
Aamer Sajjadc sub (Anwaar Hafeez) b Wasim Khan38931345- 
+Ahmed Saidb Wasim Khan191041363- 
Umaid Asifc Nasir Jamshed b Mohammad Talha581111718- 
Bilal Khiljilbw b Uzair-ul-Haq825492- 
Hasan Adnanb Wasim Khan420291- 
*Naved-ul-Hasanc sub (Irfanuddin) b Mohammad Talha2431391- 
Zeeshan Nadirb Mohammad Talha01321-- 
Kashif Razanot out4381- 
Extras(6 b, 12 lb, 17 nb, 7 w)42
Total(all out, 70.5 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-23, 3-37, 4-93, 5-97, 6-123, 7-146, 8-200, 9-218, 10-224 (70.5 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Talha22.54536-5
Wasim Khan24   5983-12
Umar Amin7   3601-
Uzair-ul-Haq16   44916-
Qaiser Abbas1   100--

National Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedlbw b Zeeshan Nadir8552- 
Rashid Riaznot out1213282- 
Umar Aminnot out3717229- 
Naumanullahdid not bat      
*+Kamran Akmaldid not bat      
Qaiser Abbasdid not bat      
Hammad Azamdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Wasim Khandid not bat      
Uzair-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
Extras(8 b)8
Total(1 wicket, 5.5 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Nasir Jamshed)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Nadir3   0321--
Umaid Asif2.50250--

--> Hasan Adnan made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Rafatullah Mohmand (1) passed 6000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 10
--> Naumanullah (1) passed 8000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 32
--> Hammad Azam (1) passed his previous highest score of 62 in first-class matches
--> Hammad Azam (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Umar Amin (2) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 30
--> Umaid Asif reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the National Bank of Pakistan first innings
--> Mohammad Talha achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Water and Power Development Authority second innings (previous best was 6-59)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive