National Bank of Pakistan v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2010/11 (Division One)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 3
UmpiresNadeem Ghauri, Riazuddin
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Close of play day 1National Bank of Pakistan (1) 307/5 (Naumanullah 100*, Qaiser Abbas 6*; 76 overs)
Close of play day 2Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 112/1 (Inam-ul-Haq 60*, Babar Azam 6*; 26 overs)
Close of play day 3Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 326/6 (Haris Sohail 101*, Iftikhar Anjum 6*; 94.5 overs)

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedc Kamran Naeem b Mohammad Khalil27445131 
Rashid Riazc Kamran Naeem b Mohammad Khalil3838856- 
Umar Aminc Mohammad Khalil b Inam-ul-Haq11019023018- 
Naumanullahc Yasir Hameed b Mohammad Khalil10719529516- 
*+Kamran Akmalc Shahid Yousuf b Mohammad Khalil3912-- 
Anwaar Hafeezlbw b Mohammad Khalil01216-- 
Qaiser Abbasb Rehan Riaz3150873- 
Mohammad Talhac Atif Ashraf b Iftikhar Anjum23163622 
Uzair-ul-Haqc Kamran Naeem b Rehan Riaz11320-- 
Mohammad Imrannot out118-- 
Mohammad Zahidc and b Rehan Riaz035-- 
Extras(7 b, 12 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)29
Total(all out, 93.5 overs)370
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-74, 3-268, 4-276, 5-284, 6-333, 7-347, 8-367, 9-368, 10-370 (93.5 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iftikhar Anjum17   3711--
Mohammad Khalil32   61125--
Rehan Riaz24.559132-
Shahid Yousuf2   0110--
Raza Hasan14   1470-8
Inam-ul-Haq4   0191--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Hameedc Nasir Jamshed b Uzair-ul-Haq3463956- 
Inam-ul-Haqc Kamran Akmal b Uzair-ul-Haq641031478- 
Babar Azamc Kamran Akmal b Uzair-ul-Haq531141695- 
Shahid Yousufb Uzair-ul-Haq21019-- 
Haris Sohailnot out21141753432- 
Atif Ashraflbw b Qaiser Abbas34701184- 
+Kamran Naeemlbw b Qaiser Abbas61371- 
*Iftikhar Anjumb Uzair-ul-Haq2048611- 
Raza Hasanc Naumanullah b Uzair-ul-Haq51419-- 
Mohammad Khalilc Anwaar Hafeez b Umar Amin4411615351 
Rehan Riazb Umar Amin2456714- 
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)33
Total(all out, 168.4 overs)530
Fall of wickets:
1-91, 2-119, 3-133, 4-197, 5-301, 6-309, 7-348, 8-358, 9-464, 10-530 (168.4 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Talha38   41580-12
Mohammad Imran23   56301-
Uzair-ul-Haq33   8706--
Mohammad Zahid28   610501-
Qaiser Abbas33   8832--
Umar Amin13.43322--

National Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashid Riaznot out066-- 
Anwaar Hafeeznot out1136-- 
Nasir Jamsheddid not bat      
Naumanullahdid not bat      
Umar Amindid not bat      
*+Kamran Akmaldid not bat      
Qaiser Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Uzair-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 6 minutes, 3 overs)2
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Hameed1   100--
Raza Hasan1   020-1
Inam-ul-Haq1   100--

--> Babar Azam made his debut in first-class matches
--> Inam-ul-Haq (1) passed 4000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 43
--> Haris Sohail (1) passed his previous highest score of 155 in first-class matches
--> Haris Sohail (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 13
--> Mohammad Khalil reached 50 wickets in first-class matches for the season when taking his 5th wicket in the National Bank of Pakistan first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive