Peshawar Under-16s v Quetta Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Semi-Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 26th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuetta Under-16s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Shakeela Rafiq

Peshawar Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Zawanc Sharafuddin b Faisal Wali6      
Salman Yousufc Zeeshan Ahmed b Faisal Wali0      
+Matiullahb Sharafuddin11      
*Khalid Kailc Asim Nazir b Ghulam Mohammad17      
Aamerullahlbw b Sharafuddin6      
Sheraz Safic Shakir Hussain b Ghulam Mohammad20      
Imran Javedb Ibrahim4      
Mohammad Shoaibc Khalil Ahmed b Ghulam Mohammad0      
Haris Khanb Sharafuddin7      
Mohammad Saqibb Sharafuddin3      
Bilal Shahnot out1      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-17, 3-37, 4-45, 5-65, 6-78, 7-78, 8-86, 9-89, 10-91 (28.5 ov)
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Meraj Naeem3   0130     -4.33
Faisal Wali7   0292     21.004.14
Sharafuddin7.51184     11.752.30
Ghulam Mohammad7   443     14.000.57
Asim Nazir1   0140     -14.00
Ibrahim3   0111     18.003.67

Quetta Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Faisal Walinot out36      
Aamer Majeedlbw b Bilal Shah0      
Saeed Ahmedb Khalid Kail25      
Khalil Ahmedc Khalid Kail b Bilal Shah13      
+Zeeshan Ahmednot out3      
*Sharafuddindid not bat      
Shakir Hussaindid not bat      
Asim Nazirdid not bat      
Meraj Naeemdid not bat      
Ghulam Mohammaddid not bat      
Ibrahimdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 23.4 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-47, 3-77
Peshawar Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bilal Shah3   0232 -   9.007.67
Haris Khan4.42230 -   -4.93
Mohammad Saqib2   070 -   -3.50
Imran Javed4   0190 -   -4.75
Khalid Kail4   2131 -   24.003.25
Sheraz Safi6   260 -   -1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive