Peshawar Under-16s v Rawalpindi Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Pool A)
VenueBhutto Ground, Islamabad on 22nd October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-16s won by 7 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-16s 4; Rawalpindi Under-16s 0
UmpiresAfia Amin, Hanif Mohammad

Rawalpindi Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Waqas Ahmedc Matiullah b Haris Khan5      
+Aftab Rafiqc Aamerullah b Haris Khan6      
Awais Iqbalrun out8      
Haseeb Afzalc Mohammad Shoaib b Haris Khan9      
Mir Waizc Matiullah b Haris Khan6      
Ahsan Iftikharrun out3      
*Aqib Shahb Mohammad Shoaib12      
Hamza Sultanrun out0      
Jaffar Khanb Mohammad Shoaib25      
Hafeez-ur-Rehmannot out19      
Mohammad Faisalnot out5      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 23 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-19, 3-33, 4-44, 5-53, 6-53, 7-53, 8-73, 9-102
Peshawar Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bilal Shah4   1240 -   -6.00
Haris Khan5   0194 -   7.503.80
Imran Javed3   0220 -   -7.33
Khalid Kail5   1190 -   -3.80
Mohammad Shoaib5   0182 -   15.003.60
Mohammad Saqib1   060 -   -6.00

Peshawar Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Zawanb Mir Waiz65      
Mohammad Shoaibc Aftab Rafiq b Hamza Sultan6      
Salman Yousufc and b Jaffar Khan11      
*Khalid Kailnot out13      
Sheraz Safinot out13      
Bilal Shahdid not bat      
Haris Khandid not bat      
Imran Javeddid not bat      
Mohammad Saqibdid not bat      
+Matiullahdid not bat      
Aamerullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 21.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-68, 3-100
Rawalpindi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hafeez-ur-Rehman5   0400     -8.00
Hamza Sultan4   0161     24.004.00
Awais Iqbal2   0110     -5.50
Jaffar Khan5   0151     30.003.00
Aqib Shah2.50150     -5.29
Mir Waiz3   0171     18.005.67

--> The match was reduced before play started to 23 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive