Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s v Rawalpindi Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Pool A)
VenueBhutto Ground, Islamabad on 20th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-16s won by 4 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s 0; Rawalpindi Under-16s 4
UmpiresSaifullah, Shakeela Rafiq

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Nisar Afridib Aqib Shah23     
Sartaj Azizc Hafeez-ur-Rehman b Usman Ghani15     
Kifayatullahc Hafeez-ur-Rehman b Aqib Shah26     
Zubair Ahmedc Mir Wais b Awais Iqbal3     
Umar Farooqnot out11     
Razaullahlbw b Aqib Shah1     
+Asif Zainc Haseeb Afzal b Aqib Shah4     
Mohammad Usmanc Awais Iqbal b Aqib Shah4     
Shafqatullahb Naqi Raza0     
Hamid Alic Haseeb Afzal b Naqi Raza18     
Zakirullahb Aqib Shah0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)32
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-60, 3-84, 4-88, 5-97, 6-101, 7-102, 8-114, 9-137, 10-137 (46.2 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hafeez-ur-Rehman7   3110  -1.57
Hamza Sultan8   1320  -4.00
Usman Ghani7   3111  42.001.57
Awais Iqbal8   0201  48.002.50
Aqib Shah9.20356  9.333.75
Naqi Raza7   1212  21.003.00

Rawalpindi Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waqas Ahmedb Nisar Afridi10     
Haseeb Afzalc Zakirullah b Nisar Afridi8     
Awais Iqbalrun out44     
Mir Waislbw b Razaullah10     
Ahsan Iftikharnot out35     
*Aqib Shahc Asif Zain b Mohammad Usman2     
+Aftab Rafiqb Mohammad Usman9     
Hamza Sultannot out4     
Hafeez-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Usman Ghanidid not bat      
Naqi Razadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 7 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 36.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-30, 3-50, 4-107, 5-110, 6-124
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Usman6.22232 -19.003.63
Hamid Ali4   0260 --6.50
Nisar Afridi10   1452 -30.004.50
Razaullah8   3161 -48.002.00
Umar Farooq6   1160 --2.67
Zakirullah2   030 --1.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive