Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s v Lahore Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2010/11 (Pool A)
VenueShalimar Ground, Islamabad on 18th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Under-16s won by 126 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s 0; Lahore Under-16s 4
UmpiresAfia Amin, Iqbal Butt

Lahore Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asad Ryanc Kifayatullah b Hamid Ali2     
Asif Alilbw b Hamid Ali8     
Waleed Mobeenc Amanullah b Nisar Afridi33     
Asif Mahmoodlbw b Zakirullah1     
Saad Manzoornot out79     
*Zafar Goharc and b Nisar Afridi5     
+Ameer Hamzac Mohammad Usman b Nisar Afridi4     
Kamran Afzalrun out34     
Rameez Younisb Zakirullah0     
Ahmed Bashirb Zakirullah6     
Ali Mustafadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 22 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-42, 3-47, 4-61, 5-69, 6-73, 7-177, 8-177, 9-195 (50 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Usman6   0300 --5.00
Hamid Ali8   0422 -24.005.25
Zakirullah7   0223 -14.003.14
Umar Farooq8   3220 --2.75
Nisar Afridi10   1373 -20.003.70
Zubair Ahmed4   0150 --3.75
Adnan Afridi3   0110 --3.67
Amanullah4   0150 --3.75

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Nisar Afridirun out37     
Zubair Ahmedc Saad Manzoor b Zafar Gohar9     
Adnan Afridic and b Kamran Afzal8     
Basit Alib Kamran Afzal0     
+Asif Zainc and b Kamran Afzal0     
Kifayatullahrun out0     
Zakirullahb Zafar Gohar0     
Umar Farooqlbw b Waleed Mobeen4     
Mohammad Usmanb Kamran Afzal4     
Amanullahb Kamran Afzal0     
Hamid Alinot out0     
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 24 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-60, 3-60, 4-60, 5-60, 6-61, 7-61, 8-65, 9-65, 10-69 (24 ov)
Lahore Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Bashir3   0170  -5.67
Ali Mustafa5   1200  -4.00
Rameez Younis4   0170  -4.25
Zafar Gohar5   242  15.000.80
Kamran Afzal5   285  6.001.60
Waleed Mobeen2   031  12.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive