Royal Air Force v British Police
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 25th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 144 runs
UmpiresM Jones, R Slater
ScorersP Mitchell (British Police), IK Walsh (Royal Air Force)

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Doylec Magee b Sinclair9010012611390.00
H Evansb Turner123112190133109.82
S Colec and b Williams162430-166.67
S Rashidb Williams1927243-70.37
*M Daviesnot out39223261177.27
L Gammanc Magee b Williams246--50.00
G Shawc Oliver b Magee666--100.00
+S Youngnot out13712-1185.71
MJ Thursfielddid not bat      
BP Dowlingdid not bat      
AC Smithdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 21 w)40
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-183 (Doyle), 2-238 (Cole), 3-271 (Rashid), 4-281 (Evans), 5-294 (Gamman), 6-306 (Shaw)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCabe10   069041-6.90
Turner9   07212254.008.00
Sinclair10   05011-60.005.00
Magee8   06412-48.008.00
Williams10   0533--20.005.30
Adcock3   027011-9.00

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MT Partonc Young b Thursfield2836524-77.78
TW Adcockc Young b Thursfield1114162-78.57
*MS Comptonb Dowling1729432-58.62
DWJ Catlowc Young b Smith3537572-94.59
RL Williamslbw b Shaw44435613102.33
RT Mageenot out1930401-63.33
+C Oliverc Gamman b Shaw023--0.00
SG McCabec Rashid b Shaw6681-100.00
PC Turnerc Young b Smith012--0.00
IA Sinclairc Young b Shaw912121-75.00
P Leopardb Shaw011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 22 w)35
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Adcock), 2-66 (Parton), 3-69 (Compton), 4-158 (Catlow), 5-164 (Williams), 6-178 (Oliver), 7-188 (McCabe), 8-189 (Turner), 9-200 (Sinclair), 10-204 (Leopard, 34.4 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid5   041022-8.20
Thursfield7   02422221.003.43
Dowling4   01212124.003.00
Smith10   05722130.005.70
Cole3   03502--11.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive