Royal Air Force v British Police
Other matches in England 2009
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 19th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Air Force won by 5 wickets
Umpires[unknown], M Jones

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Fraser-Darlingc [unknown] b Collins76111 7168.47
I McGregorlbw b Collins1332 3-40.62
AJ Mayerb Watson1916 31118.75
G Shawlbw b Watson13  -- 
JP Pyemontb Smith24  -- 
S le Rouxb Collins1324 2-54.17
+JI Cliffordlbw b Magee910 --90.00
*M Daviesc Compton b Turner4036 4-111.11
R McCutcheonc Compton b McCabe911 --81.82
AC Smithc [unknown] b Turner78 1-87.50
BP Dowlingnot out00 --0.00
Extras(4 lb, 8 nb, 12 w)24
Total(all out, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (McGregor), 2-73 (Mayer), 3-99 (Shaw), 4-138 (Pyemont), 5-176 (le Roux), 6-189 (Fraser-Darling), 7-190 (Clifford), 8-217 (McCutcheon), 9-247 (Davies), 10-247 (Smith, 50 ov)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCabe10   1771--60.007.70
Collins10   2343--20.003.40
Watson10   3382--30.003.80
Turner9   0342--27.003.78
Cross3   0230---7.67
Smith3   0181--18.006.00
Magee5   0191--30.003.80

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TO Smithnot out103     
D Bunnlbw b Smith20     
*MS Comptonc Pyemont b Davies82     
AM Watsonc sub (R Doyle) b Davies3     
JA Wrayst Clifford b Davies9     
PC Turnerrun out9     
SG McCabenot out4     
T Crossdid not bat      
LP Collinsdid not bat      
RT Mageedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 4 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 49.3 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Bunn), 2-200 (Compton), 3-208 (Watson), 4-234 (Wray), 5-244 (Turner)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dowling5   0210---4.20
le Roux4   1150---3.75
Smith10   0321--60.003.20
McCutcheon3   0190---6.33
Davies10   0553--20.005.50
Shaw9   1530---5.89

--> Royal Air Force innings batting adds 13 runs under
--> Bowling in the Royal Air Force innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive