Club Cricket Conference v British Police
Other matches in England 2003
VenueThe Cricket Green, Weybridge on 26th June 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 2 wickets
Umpires[unknown], TF Cox
ScorerN Fox

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Evansc Shaw b Fraser-Darling24     
R Hallc Davies b Fraser-Darling14     
DP Rodgersst Young b Shaw37     
NA Oldridgelbw b Fraser-Darling21     
LH Sweeneyc Davies b Shaw6     
+OGK Roland-Jonesc Shaw b Smith18     
*DV Trivedib Shaw1     
M Wellerc Dawson b Smith1     
PS Eaglestoneb Shaw2     
DM Carternot out9     
WDG Dunnlbw b Davies6     
Extras(8 b, 14 lb, 14 w)36
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Hall), 2-51 (Evans), 3-79 (Oldridge), 4-110 (Sweeney), 5-132 (Rodgers), 6-142 (Trivedi), 7-145 (Weller), 8-155 (Roland-Jones), 9-161 (Eaglestone), 10-175 (Dunn, 43.4 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fraser-Darling10   0453--20.004.50
Young7   2170---2.43
Dawson7   0240---3.43
Shaw10   2254--15.002.50
Smith5   1112--15.002.20

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Fraser-Darlingc Dunn b Roland-Jones4372 7-59.72
GK Brownlbw b Carter13 --33.33
*G Shawlbw b Eaglestone59 1-55.56
IC Hampshirec sub b Carter45 1-80.00
M Dawsonlbw b Eaglestone04 --0.00
MJ Thursfieldb Carter1218 --66.67
H Evansc Hall b Carter47 1-57.14
M Daviesnot out3851 7-74.51
+S Youngb Weller2123 3-91.30
TM Heapnot out1112 2-91.67
AC Smithdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 15 lb, 14 w)37
Total(8 wickets, 36.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Brown), 2-18 (Shaw), 3-26 (Hampshire), 4-31 (Dawson), 5-60 (Thursfield), 6-72 (Evans), 7-109 (Fraser-Darling), 8-146 (Young)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eaglestone10   1462--30.004.60
Carter10   0494--15.004.90
Roland-Jones5   0251--30.005.00
Dunn5   050---1.00

--> Bowling in the British Police innings adds 15 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive