Malaysia Under-19s Women v Qatar Under-19s Women
Asian Cricket Council Under-19s Women's Championship 2010/11 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueIndian Association Ground, Singapore on 11th October 2010 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalaysia Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMalaysia Under-19s Women won by 1 run
UmpiresM Chandrasekharan, N Lafooti

Malaysia Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CN Baretc Kadam b Anil1226 1-46.15
M Lakieb Nair3361 1-54.10
WA Duraisingamnot out3136 3-86.11
DI Chunannot out2728 3-96.43
Nur Amirahdid not bat      
Yusrina Yaakopdid not bat      
Nur Nadhirahdid not bat      
Intan Jamahidayudid not bat      
Noratikah Raisdid not bat      
Z Affandidid not bat      
AL Shunmugamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Baret, 9.4 ov), 2-82 (Lakie, 19.2 ov)
Qatar Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy5   02501--5.00
Srinivasan2   010021-5.00
Anil4   0712-24.001.75
Huda Malik5   02202--4.40
Nawab2   0901--4.50
Mittal3   0220---7.33
Nair4   0171--24.004.25

Qatar Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Mittalnot out6676 6-86.84
A Anilrun out (Chunan)27 --28.57
MC Kadamb Lakie04 --0.00
G Avadhoothab Chunan521 --23.81
R Reddyst Baret b Intan Jamahidayu1122 --50.00
Huda Malikc and b Shunmugam66 1-100.00
AS Nairb Shunmugam01 --0.00
Yasmeen Gulnot out915 --60.00
S Nawabdid not bat      
S Srinivasandid not bat      
Fatima Shakeeldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Anil, 2.6 ov), 2-4 (Kadam, 3.4 ov), 3-20 (Avadhootha, 8.5 ov), 4-57 (Reddy, 15.3 ov), 5-79 (Huda Malik, 18.1 ov), 6-79 (Nair, 18.2 ov)
Malaysia Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Duraisingam5   270---1.40
Lakie5   0141--30.002.80
Chunan5   01712130.003.40
Shunmugam5   03923-15.007.80
Intan Jamahidayu5   03112130.006.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive