Keighley v Manningham Mills
Dyson Insulations Twenty20 Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 27th July 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultManningham Mills won by 21 runs
PointsKeighley 0; Manningham Mills 4
Umpires[unknown], LP Wood

Manningham Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Mohammad Altaflbw b Towler6      
Gulsheraz Ahmedc Towler b Quinlan38      
Shezad Aslamc Quinlan b Davidson1      
Iqbal Khanc Quinlan b Davidson6      
Adil Rehmanb Quinlan1      
Ajaz Darnot out41      
T Arshadrun out0      
Haseeb Rehmanrun out24      
Azar Khanc Quinlan b Dyson3      
Jamal Mahboobnot out1      
Mohammad Sharafatdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 2 nb, 4 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Mohammad Altaf), 2-30 (Shezad Aslam), 3-40 (Iqbal Khan), 4-46 (Adil Rehman), 5-59 (Gulsheraz Ahmed), 6-59 (Arshad), 7-117 (Haseeb Rehman), 8-123 (Azar Khan)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Towler2   0221     12.0011.00
Davidson4   0232     12.005.75
Quinlan4   0212     12.005.25
Bailey4   1190     -4.75
Patel4   0300     -7.50
Dyson2   0121     12.006.00

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
P Quinlanc Jamal Mahboob b Mohammad Sharafat25      
+J Wilkinsonc Gulsheraz Ahmed b Iqbal Khan6      
S Baileyc Mohammad Altaf b Gulsheraz Ahmed18      
I Patelc Gulsheraz Ahmed b Iqbal Khan24      
N Barrattb Gulsheraz Ahmed11      
Asad Hussainrun out2      
M Davidsonrun out2      
L Dysonnot out7      
C Jonesnot out2      
A Towlerdid not bat      
M Gowarddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Wilkinson), 2-64 (Bailey), 3-69 (Quinlan), 4-94 (Barratt), 5-96 (Asad Hussain), 6-98 (Davidson), 7-112 (Patel)
Manningham Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Iqbal Khan4   0192     12.004.75
Jamal Mahboob2   0190     -9.50
Adil Rehman1   0120     -12.00
Arshad4   0220     -5.50
Mohammad Sharafat4   0131     24.003.25
Gulsheraz Ahmed4   0252     12.006.25
Ajaz Dar1   070     -7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive