Keighley v Lightcliffe
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 2nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLightcliffe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLightcliffe won by 68 runs
ScorersJ Booth, D Ridehalgh

Lightcliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wheatleyst Wilkinson b Hoyle4488887-50.00
CR Taylornot out15315516420198.71
*J Wilsonlbw b Quinlan5259725-88.14
Sadaqat Zamannot out114--100.00
R Tesseymandid not bat      
J Hornedid not bat      
A Ladakdid not bat      
E Edwardsdid not bat      
+R Crookesdid not bat      
D Knightdid not bat      
R Jowettdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)17
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 163 minutes, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Wheatley, 28.6 ov), 2-252 (Wilson, 48.6 ov)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quinlan10   05111-60.005.10
Towler10   06102--6.10
Perry10   047012-4.70
Hoyle10   1351--60.003.50
Bailey5   0290---5.80
Robinson5   03701--7.40

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bottomleylbw b Tesseyman70707014-100.00
A Waggettc Crookes b Ladak1943382-44.19
I Patellbw b Tesseyman21423--14.29
S Baileyc Knight b Tesseyman410191-40.00
P Quinlanb Ladak037--0.00
+J Wilkinsonb Wheatley1127311-40.74
*S Reapenot out4365883-66.15
RC Towlernot out3466603-51.52
J Hoyledid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
J Perrydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 12 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 159 minutes, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Waggett, 13.4 ov), 2-86 (Patel, 20.2 ov), 3-95 (Bottomley, 22.2 ov), 4-101 (Quinlan, 23.3 ov), 5-101 (Bailey, 24.1 ov), 6-129 (Wilkinson, 31.4 ov)
Lightcliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadaqat Zaman10   04101--4.10
Edwards8   05401--6.75
Ladak10   2332--30.003.30
Tesseyman10   32232-20.002.20
Wheatley10   03512-60.003.50
Horne2   01001--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive